Teatime & Lunchtime Results
April 2002

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of April 2002. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Monday 1 April 2002    Booster
5212739404410
    Teatime Monday 1 April 2002    
6161821344924
    Lunchtime Tuesday 2 April 2002    
7192145474824
    Teatime Tuesday 2 April 2002    
8112834364012
    Lunchtime Wednesday 3 April 2002    
271319213715
    Teatime Wednesday 3 April 2002    
8183032404547
    Lunchtime Thursday 4 April 2002    
5122634374121
    Teatime Thursday 4 April 2002    
2131637404715
    Lunchtime Friday 5 April 2002    
1151720404138
    Teatime Friday 5 April 2002    
3172229484923




    Lunchtime Saturday 6 April 2002    Booster
6192126484933
    Teatime Saturday 6 April 2002    
172129364233
    Lunchtime Sunday 7 April 2002    
78912132545
    Teatime Sunday 7 April 2002    
283033414510
    Lunchtime Monday 8 April 2002    
3233037414824
    Teatime Monday 8 April 2002    
3131535444741
    Lunchtime Tuesday 9 April 2002    
89122729335
    Teatime Tuesday 9 April 2002    
20233335434842
    Lunchtime Wednesday 10 April 2002    
115163944478
    Teatime Wednesday 10 April 2002    
3153641424740




    Lunchtime Thursday 11 April 2002    Booster
10193237414512
    Teatime Thursday 11 April 2002    
1121636414731
    Lunchtime Friday 12 April 2002    
891119363827
    Teatime Friday 12 April 2002    
6102125354340
    Lunchtime Saturday 13 April 2002    
1019273134459
    Teatime Saturday 13 April 2002    
12620293045
    Lunchtime Sunday 14 April 2002    
12131415164749
    Teatime Sunday 14 April 2002    
4222534404435
    Lunchtime Monday 15 April 2002    
16910164215
    Teatime Monday 15 April 2002    
2172227283214




    Lunchtime Tuesday 16 April 2002    Booster
32404243474946
    Teatime Tuesday 16 April 2002    
7192427314735
    Lunchtime Wednesday 17 April 2002    
17212436384746
    Teatime Wednesday 17 April 2002    
6142429454916
    Lunchtime Thursday 18 April 2002    
24293337434832
    Teatime Thursday 18 April 2002    
7173335374934
    Lunchtime Friday 19 April 2002    
3101532364643
    Teatime Friday 19 April 2002    
49192127378
    Lunchtime Saturday 20 April 2002    
11212432344528
    Teatime Saturday 20 April 2002    
11131836454634




    Lunchtime Sunday 21 April 2002    Booster
14163136404828
    Teatime Sunday 21 April 2002    
619202638395
    Lunchtime Monday 22 April 2002    
420222833466
    Teatime Monday 22 April 2002    
1226293035473
    Lunchtime Tuesday 23 April 2002    
1141721233332
    Teatime Tuesday 23 April 2002    
315303335466
    Lunchtime Wednesday 24 April 2002    
614173435474
    Teatime Wednesday 24 April 2002    
281827434532
    Lunchtime Thursday 25 April 2002    
15111320463
    Teatime Thursday 25 April 2002    
12161819314417




    Lunchtime Friday 26 April 2002    Booster
713234244496
    Teatime Friday 26 April 2002    
27283435373942
    Lunchtime Saturday 27 April 2002    
1192226284943
   Teatime Saturday 27 April 2002    
9131924354743
    Lunchtime Sunday 28 April 2002    
7111419234443
    Teatime Sunday 28 April 2002    
382128323615
    Lunchtime Monday 29 April 2002    
9111233424532
    Teatime Monday 29 April 2002    
3163139434644
    Lunchtime Tuesday 30 April 2002    
2182123243142
    Teatime Tuesday 30 April 2002    
581416224726