Teatime & Lunchtime Results
April 2008

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of April 2008. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

   Lunchtime Tuesday 1 April 2008  Booster
561726484923
    Teatime Tuesday 1 April 2008  
672435374918
    Lunchtime Wednesday 2 April 2008  
562729303217
      Teatime Wednesday 2 April 2008  
8182934374340
    Lunchtime Thursday 3 April 2008  
6111213244328
      Teatime Thursday 3 April 2008  
8101415243548
    Lunchtime Friday 4 April 2008  
1213222426424
      Teatime Friday 4 April 2008  
372329314012
    Lunchtime Saturday 5 April 2008  
39262732367
      Teatime Saturday 5 April 2008  
4102529414644




    Lunchtime Sunday 6 April 2008  Booster
351419243433
      Teatime Sunday 6 April 2008  
30363840434618
    Lunchtime Monday 7 April 2008  
121625264021
   Teatime Monday 7 April 2008  
171213374247
   Lunchtime Tuesday 8 April 2008  
10113840444649
     Teatime Tuesday 8 April 2008  
37923323930
    Lunchtime Wednesday 9 April 2008  
13232533434515
     Teatime Wednesday 9 April 2008  
141215354925
    Lunchtime Thursday 10 April 2008  
820282931486
      Teatime Thursday 10 April 2008  
8111823264243




   Lunchtime  Friday 11 April 2008  Booster
4111230394516
      Teatime Friday 11 April 2008  
6153133343946
    Lunchtime Saturday 12 April 2008  
12113742445
      Teatime Saturday 12 April 2008  
672641424916
     Lunchtime Sunday 13 April 2008    
7182236464748
      Teatime Sunday 13 April 2008  
3223540414743
      Lunchtime Monday 14 April 2008  
2130363841428
    Teatime Monday 14 April 2008  
7142225314032
    Lunchtime Tuesday 15 April 2008  
7121319314216
    Teatime Tuesday 15 April 2008    
691629314110




    Lunchtime Wednesday 16 April 2008  Booster
24273640414437
    Teatime Wednesday 16 April 2008  
37102122306
    Lunchtime Thursday 17 April 2008  
3121531354629
   Teatime Thursday 17 April 2008  
13173839444514
    Lunchtime Friday 18 April 2008  
9101214434432
    Teatime Friday 18 April 2008  
3143540434819
    Lunchtime Saturday 19 April 2008  
125263342463
    Teatime Saturday 19 April 2008  
151124272938
    Lunchtime Sunday 20 April 2008  
5111543444737
    Teatime Sunday 20 April 2008  
7111520232510




    Lunchtime Monday 21 April 2008  Booster
6102132364924
    Teatime Monday 21 April 2008  
131517224639
    Lunchtime Tuesday 22 April 2008    
16172432404933
    Teatime Tuesday 22 April 2008  
18273440474843
    Lunchtime Wednesday 23 April 2008    
10252933434834
    Teatime Wednesday 23 April 2008  
28293037454834
    Lunchtime Thursday 24 April 2008  
1173436394544
    Teatime Thursday 24 April 2008  
5142336404325
    Lunchtime Friday 25 April 2008  
1830343840465
    Teatime Friday 25 April 2008  
513182036474




    Lunchtime Saturday 26 April 2008  Booster
261820364525
    Teatime Saturday 26 April 2008  
141828303431
    Lunchtime Sunday 27 April 2008      
6111518223435
    Teatime Sunday 27 April 2008    
5193941424312
    Lunchtime Monday 28 April 2008  
361729434739
    Teatime Monday 28 April 2008  
671120263727
    Lunchtime Tuesday 29 April 2008  
261232404518
    Teatime Tuesday 29 April 2008  
917183042477
    Lunchtime Wednesday 30 April 2008  
1727284144482
    Teatime Wednesday 30 April 2008  
3131432364449