Teatime & Lunchtime Results
April 2010

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of April 2010. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    lunchtime Thursday 1 April 2010  Booster
29132228464
    Teatime Thursday 1 April 2010  
711152528416
    Lunchtime Friday 2 April 2010  
1131823374633
    Teatime Friday 2 April 2010  
8111416193729
    Lunchtime Saturday 3 April 2010  
1621222630369
    Teatime Saturday 3 April 2010  
11132931484942
    Lunchtime Sunday 4 April 2010  
34101521422
    Teatime Sunday 4 April 2010  
1316374446474
    Lunchtime Monday 5 April 2010  
9173033344543
    Teatime Monday 5 April 2010  
581415253510




    Lunchtime Tuesday 6 April 2010  Booster
6102933344311
    Teatime Tuesday 6 April 2010  
10233234394026
   Lunchtime  Wednesday 7 April 2010  
15232538444845
    Teatime Wednesday 7 April 2010  
13141925414947
    Lunchtime Thursday 8 April 2010  
6121318284221
    Teatime Thursday 8 April 2010  
12173241434919
    Lunchtime Friday 9 April 2010  
6111927394912
    Teatime Friday 9 April 2010  
730354041463
    Lunchtime Saturday 10 April 2010  
2303233364145
    Teatime Saturday 10 April 2010  
19202834414435




    Lunchtime Sunday 11 April 2010  Booster
10121429384222
   Teatime  Sunday 11 April 2010  
1152021263816
    Lunchtime Monday 12 April 2010  
31374044464939
    Teatime Monday 12 April 2010  
10202135414211
    Lunchtime Tuesday 13 April 2010  
2101517224818
    Teatime Tuesday 13 April 2010  
4161728333740
    Lunchtime Wednesday 14 April 2010  
7152427303917
    Teatime Wednesday 14 April 2010  
13222334384631
   Lunchtime Thursday 15 April 2010  
9101215334118
    Teatime Thursday 15 April 2010  
191220233729




    Lunchtime Friday 16 April 2010  Booster
1315314344492
    Teatime Friday 16 April 2010  
411183037395
    Lunchtime Saturday 17 April 2010  
23242527313929
    Teatime Saturday 17 April 2010  
15161929434810
   Lunchtime  Sunday 18 April 2010  
16212539454714
  Teatime  Sunday 18 April 2010  
11243539444716
    Lunchtime Monday 19 April 2010  
5121821344344
    Teatime Monday 19 April 2010  
2121416243537
    Lunchtime Tuesday 20 April 2010  
281131384716
    Teatime Tuesday 20 April 2010  
2121718454635




    Lunchtime Wednesday 21 April 2010  Booster
17212630343918
    Teatime Wednesday 21 April 2010  
10131722323728
    Lunchtime Thursday 22 April 2010  
4567314112
    Teatime Thursday 22 April 2010  
12837414913
    Lunchtime Friday 23 April 2010  
220212627497
    Teatime Friday 23 April 2010  
8111524354612
    Lunchtime Saturday 24 April 2010  
13142030384439
    Teatime Saturday 24 April 2010  
10232731464940
   Lunchtime  Sunday 25 April 2010  
17273132404630
    Teatime Sunday 25 April 2010  
16171933354731




    Lunchtime Monday 26 April 2010  Booster
814202839441
    Teatime Monday 26 April 2010  
12613304128
    Lunchtime Tuesday 27 April 2010  
9172534354331
   Teatime  Tuesday 27 April 2010  
67934354122
    Lunchtime Wednesday 28 April 2010  
717303139421
    Teatime Wednesday 28 April 2010  
8122436444710
    Lunchtime Thursday 29 April 2010  
23283038464839
    Teatime Thursday 29 April 2010  
261218193833
  Lunchtime Friday 30 April 2010  
2223244146496
   Teatime  Friday 30 April 2010  
21293337414244