Teatime & Lunchtime Results
April 2013

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of April 2013. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Monday 1 April 2013 Booster
4142223364628
   Teatime Monday 1 April 2013 
252034394917
    Lunchtime Tuesday 2 April 2013 
13192530323327
    Teatime Tuesday 2 April 2013 
141125404520
    Lunchtime Wednesday 3 April 2013 
714182334498
    Teatime Wednesday 3 April 2013 
10172732344514
    Lunchtime Thursday 4 April 2013 
691927313722
    Teatime Thursday 4 April 2013 
56710113046
    Lunchtime Friday 5 April 2013 
3252832334847
    Teatime Friday 5 April 2013 
5222829324340




    Lunchtime Saturday 6 April 2013 Booster
25263033364843
   Teatime  Saturday 6 April 2013 
24916243811
   Lunchtime Sunday 7 April 2013 
1218283246471
    Teatime Sunday 7 April 2013 
5131621264024
    Lunchtime Monday 8 April 2013 
11131819363845
    TeatimeMonday 8 April 2013 
9152124254235
    Lunchtime Tuesday 9 April 2013 
17192935374820
    Teatime Tuesday 9 April 2013 
111202228468
    Lunchtime Wednesday 10 April 2013 
1231333540467
    Teatime Wednesday 10 April 2013 
7102028304746




    Lunchtime Thursday 11 April 2013 Booster
1202532333516
    Teatime Thursday 11 April 2013 
152728434510
    LunchtimeFriday 12 April 2013 
6172829444846
     Teatime Friday 12 April 2013 
16323540414526
    Lunchtime Saturday 13 April 2013 
161423434736
    Teatime Saturday 13 April 2013 
2173741424524
    LunchtimeSunday 14 April 2013 
3102029334845
   Teatime Sunday 14 April 2013 
9161935414427
    Lunchtime Monday 15 April 2013 
211163941497
    Teatime Monday 15 April 2013 
7111624354512




    Lunchtime Tuesday 16 April 2013 Booster
21293541434946
    Teatime Tuesday 16 April 2013 
7203537464728
    Lunchtime Wednesday 17 April 2013 
17253437404449
    Teatime Wednesday 17 April 2013 
15212530434711
    Lunchtime Thursday 18 April 2013 
5101523253421
    Teatime Thursday 18 April 2013 
17243038476
    Lunchtime Friday 19 April 2013 
791617394026
    Teatime Friday 19 April 2013 
1113182231376
   Lunchtime Saturday 20 April 2013 
161417183642
   Teatime  Saturday 20 April 2013 
151117284223




    Lunchtime Sunday 21 April 2013 Booster
20263033354914
    Teatime Sunday 21 April 2013 
8222344464839
    Lunchtime Monday 22 April 2013 
1113213538487
    Teatime Monday 22 April 2013 
14252735394140
   Lunchtime Tuesday 23 April 2013  
8141828354930
    Teatime Tuesday 23 April 2013 
12151720223537
    Lunchtime Wednesday 24 April 2013 
6131830314022
    Teatime Wednesday 24 April 2013 
911233034417
    Lunchtime Thursday 25 April 2013 
691921223210
    Teatime Thursday 25 April 2013 
7172225364035




    LunchtimeFriday 26 April 2013 Booster
5142324284220
    Teatime Friday 26 April 2013 
821223135429
    Lunchtime Saturday 27 April 2013 
329363941487
    Teatime Saturday 27 April 2013 
12728293941
   Lunchtime Sunday 28 April 2013 
3132333839474
   Teatime  Sunday 28 April 2013 
461125344117
    Lunchtime Monday 29 April 2013 
17910263216
    Teatime Monday 29 April 2013 
26133538458
    Lunchtime Tuesday 30 April 2013 
6172031474934
    Teatime Tuesday 30 April 2013 
34810173529