Teatime & Lunchtime Results
April 2015

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of April 2015. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Wednesday 1 April 2015Booster
11303641444513
Teatime Wednesday 1 April 2015
10111638414522
Lunchtime Thursday 2 April 2015
5193032334229
Teatime Thursday 2 April 2015
5284142434445
Lunchtime Friday 3 April 2015
217233134498
Teatime Friday 3 April 2015
562627384311
Lunchtime Saturday 4 April 2015
12192230374414
Teatime Saturday 4 April 2015
13420314421
Lunchtime Sunday 5 April 2015
14615383942
Teatime Sunday 5 April 2015
6161723244843




Lunchtime Monday 6 April 2015Booster
22252930364540
Teatime Monday 6 April 2015
12142324394535
Lunchtime Tuesday 7 April 2015
24313644454711
Teatime Tuesday 7 April 2015
3121642464836
Lunchtime Wednesday 8 April 2015
1102029304449
Teatime Wednesday 8 April 2015
5161735384723
Lunchtime Thursday 9 April 2015
2101921364413
Teatime Thursday 9 April 2015
214223136406
Lunchtime Friday 10 April 2015
8252730343541
Teatime Friday 10 April 2015
8132833373923




Lunchtime Saturday 11 April 2015Booster
671115424721
Teatime Saturday 11 April 2015
3102329394117
Lunchtime Sunday 12 April 2015
1012151930383
Teatime Sunday 12 April 2015
11131720262845
Lunchtime Monday 13 April 2015
11141731424818
Teatime Monday 13 April 2015
2101129364920
Lunchtime Tuesday 14 April 2015
481319244217
Teatime Tuesday 14 April 2015
37911133814
Lunchtime Wednesday 15 April 2015
132531323338
Teatime Wednesday 15 April 2015
231115233848




Lunchtime Thursday 16 April 2015Booster
20213137414546
Teatime Thursday 16 April 2015
131628364926
Lunchtime Friday 17 April 2015
591014254411
Teatime Friday 17 April 2015
511123242461
Lunchtime Saturday 18 April 2015
3111635374739
Teatime Saturday 18 April 2015
7142426434713
Lunchtime Sunday 19 April 2015
1121729343714
Teatime Sunday 19 April 2015
1142829324642
Lunchtime Monday 20 April 2015
581226414240
Teatime Monday 20 April 2015
6193436394414




Lunchtime Tuesday 21 April 2015Booster
32334042444630
Teatime Tuesday 21 April 2015
13151620344839
Lunchtime Wednesday 22 April 2015
3133643474932
Teatime Wednesday 22 April 2015
1115202630446
Lunchtime Thursday 23 April 2015
11153035444847
Teatime Thursday 23 April 2015
917192136434
Lunchtime Friday 24 April 2015
10131637404334
Teatime Friday 24 April 2015
1131718274512
Lunchtime Saturday 25 April 2015
4182731364635
Teatime Saturday 25 April 2015
5111924284048




Lunchtime Sunday 26 April 2015Booster
1192536394521
Teatime Sunday 26 April 2015
18192022344137
Lunchtime Monday 27 April 2015
22252729304326
Teatime Monday 27 April 2015
14182425293327
Lunchtime Tuesday 28 April 2015
4202830324044
Teatime Tuesday 28 April 2015
10111720214128
Lunchtime Wednesday 29 April 2015
24283537434831
Teatime Wednesday 29 April 2015
571223364216
Lunchtime Thursday 30 April 2015
1112526324238
Teatime Thursday 30 April 2015
12162237414931