Teatime & Lunchtime Results
April 2018

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of April 2018. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Sunday 1 April 2018 Booster
10294042464812
    Teatime Sunday 1 April 2018 
2121517202837
    Lunchtime Monday 2 April 2018 
7303234484912
    Teatime Monday 2 April 2018
4133233344822
    Lunchtime Tuesday 3 April 2018 
428334043493
    Teatime Tuesday 3 April 2018
382026424713
    Lunchtime Wednesday 4 April 2018 
214152434473
   Teatime Wednesday 4 April 2018
25263138394746
    Lunchtime Thursday 5 April 2018 
18212536394527
    Teatime Thursday 5 April 2018
23161828335




   Lunchtime Friday 6 April 2018Booster
213233743489
    Teatime Friday 6 April 2018
592930314139
    Lunchtime Saturday 7 April 2018 
681720424724
    Teatime Saturday 7 April 2018
263637444835
    Lunchtime Sunday 8 April 2018 
1022243247499
    Teatime Sunday 8 April 2018
23132334484
    Lunchtime Monday 9 April 2018
8101921234131
    Teatime Monday 9 April 2018 
27121519375
    Lunchtime Tuesday 10 April 2018
68920323934
    Teatime Tuesday 10 April 2018
11212530464910




    Lunchtime Wednesday 11 April 2018 Booster
59141723333
    Teatime Wednesday 11 April 2018
2111531353642
    Lunchtime Thursday 12 April 2018 
38293034361
    Teatime Thursday 12 April 2018
115182425368
    Lunchtime Friday 13 April 2018 
8122021294034
    Teatime Friday 13 April 2018
4131930314820
    Lunchtime Saturday 14 April 2018 
3121718254014
    Teatime Saturday 14 April 2018 
131319334226
    Lunchtime Sunday 15 April 2018    
922232441456
    Teatime Sunday 15 April 2018 
5111521273730




   Lunchtime Monday 16 April 2018 Booster
8101418263127
   Teatime Monday 16 April 2018
29121924456
    Lunchtime Tuesday 17 April 2018 
8222324274536
    Teatime Tuesday 17 April 2018 
11203536374427
    Lunchtime Wednesday 18 April 2018 
14152225414323
    Teatime Wednesday 18 April 2018 
1220232540476
    Lunchtime Thursday 19 April 2018 
8143031333839
    Teatime Thursday 19 April 2018 
23272832343910
    Lunchtime Friday 20 April 2018 
4222931364027
    Teatime Friday 20 April 2018 
341112203522




    Lunchtime Saturday 21 April 2018 Booster
8183340434549
    Teatime Saturday 21 April 2018 
13172529404433
    Lunchtime Sunday 22 April 2018    
610133031494
    Teatime Sunday 22 April 2018 
7182028294243
   Lunchtime Monday 23 April 2018 
152638404213
   Teatime Monday 23 April 2018 
9142433434948
   Lunchtime Tuesday 24 April 2018
371214182124
   Teatime Tuesday 24 April 2018 
291316172410
    Lunchtime Wednesday 25 April 2018    
8232431354043
   Teatime Wednesday 25 April 2018 
9324344454621




    Lunchtime Thursday 26 April 2018 Booster
481823374825
    Teatime Thursday 26 April 2018 
14202427293435
    Lunchtime Friday 27 April 2018
1162430474934
    Teatime Friday 27 April 2018 
7131634424426
    Lunchtime Saturday 28 April 2018
151934414422
    Teatime Saturday 28 April 2018 
131213151826
    Lunchtime Sunday 29 April 2018    
142136384410
   Teatime Sunday 29 April 2018 
151012152235
    Lunchtime Monday 30 April 2018
1518283132492
   Teatime Monday 30 April 2018 
172032334714