Teatime & Lunchtime Results
August 2003

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of August 2003. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Friday 1 August 2003    Booster
14202629384228
    Teatime Friday 1 August 2003    
8202729303943
    Lunchtime Saturday 2 August 2003    
191718303116
    Teatime Saturday 2 August 2003    
5243237394614
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 August 2003    
912232839481
    Teatime Sunday 3 August 2003    
217293032484
    Lunchtime Monday 4 August 2003    
562538454744
    Teatime Monday 4 August 2003    
231924293135
    Lunchtime Tuesday 5 August 2003    
2142239404337
    Teatime Tuesday 5 August 2003    
11141625364021




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 August 2003    Booster
310111948491
    Teatime Wednesday 6 August 2003    
2430313239492
    Lunchtime Thursday 7 August 2003    
151824374349
   Teatime Thursday 7 August 2003    
23523394128
    Lunchtime Friday 8 August 2003    
11151634394422
  Teatime Friday 8 August 2003    
13263437414419
    Lunchtime Saturday 9 August 2003    
481222264039
    Teatime Saturday 9 August 2003    
16303238414422
    Lunchtime Sunday 10 August 2003    
3111936404831
    Teatime Sunday 10 August 2003    
3101924363830




    Lunchtime Monday 11 August 2003    Booster
581229313215
    Teatime Monday 11 August 2003    
1111828294026
    Lunchtime Tuesday 12 August 2003    
6141725294348
   Teatime Tuesday 12 August 2003    
251113224548
    Lunchtime Wednesday 13 August 2003    
142230414342
    Teatime Wednesday 13 August 2003    
3561826339
   Lunchtime Thursday 14 August 2003    
12142931444830
    Teatime Thursday 14 August 2003    
482326414716
    Lunchtime Friday 15 August 2003    
572627284723
    Teatime Friday 15 August 2003    
13252729404445




    Lunchtime Saturday 16 August 2003    Booster
1923334243456
    Teatime Saturday 16 August 2003    
671128444548
    Lunchtime Sunday 17 August 2003    
11141537404829
    Teatime Sunday 17 August 2003    
8111821274936
    Lunchtime Monday 18 August 2003    
8151924424410
    Teatime Monday 18 August 2003    
311192236476
    Lunchtime Tuesday 19 August 2003    
382527364230
    Teatime Tuesday 19 August 2003    
13192425284220
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 August 2003    
219213037486
    Teatime Wednesday 20 August 2003    
1023263745496




    Lunchtime Thursday 21 August 2003    Booster
6111324273315
    Teatime Thursday 21 August 2003    
14254144474912
   Lunchtime Friday 22 August 2003    
21242627294731
    Teatime Friday 22 August 2003    
1172428414816
    Lunchtime Saturday 23 August 2003    
110142741488
    Teatime Saturday 23 August 2003    
9212728313824
    Lunchtime Sunday 24 August 2003    
6142227303646
    Teatime Sunday 24 August 2003    
471618344849
    Lunchtime Monday 25 August 2003    
8183133394212
   Teatime Monday 25 August 2003    
2101830383945




    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 August 2003    Booster
591013344830
    Teatime Tuesday 26 August 2003    
11182128324647
    LunchtimeWednesday 27 August 2003    
781215273319
    Teatime Wednesday 27 August 2003    
1825334248491
    Lunchtime Thursday 28 August 2003    
24613151639
   Teatime Thursday 28 August 2003    
14161929404335
    Lunchtime Friday 29 August 2003    
26313637384516
    Teatime Friday 29 August 2003    
2101619244243
    Lunchtime Saturday 30 August 2003    
1101125283344
    Teatime Saturday 30 August 2003    
38928474919
    Lunchtime Sunday 31 August 2003    
413164245465
    Teatime Sunday 31 August 2003    
1162022424825