Teatime & Lunchtime Results
August 2018

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of August 2018. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Wednesday 1 August 2018 Booster
4131926464849
    Teatime Wednesday 1 August 2018
2101927313917
    Lunchtime Thursday 2 August 2018 
13143438454721
    Teatime Thursday 2 August 2018 
2101823384543
    Lunchtime Friday 3 August 2018 
12172538474815
   Teatime Friday 3 August 2018
781019384120
    Lunchtime Saturday 4 August 2018 
14343538444826
    Teatime Saturday 4 August 2018   
1457152325
    Lunchtime Sunday 5 August 2018    
2026294447494
    Teatime Sunday 5 August 2018
8202529374816




    Teatime Monday 6 August 2018Booster
1182122273829
    Lunchtime Tuesday 7 August 2018
1102138394933
    Teatime Tuesday 7 August 2018 
251618293138
    Lunchtime Wednesday 8 August 2018 
6202529344742
    Teatime Wednesday 8 August 2018  
682324444941
    Lunchtime Thursday 9 August 2018 
29111520378
    Teatime Thursday 9 August 2018 
4101837404438
   Lunchtime Friday 10 August 2018    
22262930324113
    Teatime Friday 10 August 2018 
10111216253620
0
000000




    Lunchtime Saturday 11 August 2018 Booster
891418273949
   Teatime Saturday 11 August 2018
371113274112
    Lunchtime Sunday 12 August 2018 
1011141829462
    Teatime Sunday 12 August 2018 
6102228294247
    Lunchtime Monday 13 August 2018 
6102737404922
    Teatime Monday 13 August 2018
352024293338
    Lunchtime Tuesday 14 August 2018    
14162123324231
   Teatime Tuesday 14 August 2018
281121304445
    Lunchtime Wednesday 15 August 2018
6111731434915
   Teatime Wednesday 15 August 2018
9101822454934




   Lunchtime Thursday 16 August 2018Booster
2152024394147
    Teatime Thursday 16 August 2018
16253637394112
    Lunchtime Friday 17 August 2018
910132638397
    Teatime Friday 17 August 2018
3263335364134
    Lunchtime Saturday 18 August 2018   
14192528344711
    Teatime Saturday 18 August 2018    
12182328344710
    Lunchtime Sunday 19 August 2018   
3172934464723
    Teatime Sunday 19 August 2018
271216313624
    Lunchtime Monday 20 August 2018
13143638414845
   Teatime Monday 20 August 2018 
12131415264118




    Lunchtime Tuesday 21 August 2018Booster
612131539401
    Teatime Tuesday 21 August 2018    
416242538412
    Lunchtime Wednesday 22 August 2018 
2222735374510
    Teatime Wednesday 22 August 2018 
3121819424422
   Lunchtime Thursday 23 August 2018
1141618253449
    Teatime Thursday 23 August 2018 
26822254626
   Lunchtime Friday 24 August 2018
2101617394523
    Teatime Friday 24 August 2018   
114314344466
    Lunchtime Saturday 25 August 2018 
58934414649
   Teatime Saturday 25 August 2018    
16233640424627




    Lunchtime Sunday 26 August 2018 Booster
7121734394347
    Teatime Sunday 26 August 2018
1617222735484
    Lunchtime Monday 27 August 2018
10131722434615
    Teatime Monday 27 August 2018 
11222838474914
    Lunchtime Tuesday 28 August 2018
151016273718
    Teatime Tuesday 28 August 2018
1726414346477
    Lunchtime Wednesday 29 August 2018
8243032353947
    Teatime Wednesday 29 August 2018 
782831444619
    Lunchtime Thursday 30 August 2018
811222831351
    Teatime Thursday 30 August 2018 
7112129324934
    Lunchtime Friday 31 August 2018
161822363913
    Teatime Friday 31 August 2018   
6182729324431