Latest Teatime & Lunchtime Results
August 2019

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of August 2019. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Thursday 1 August 2019 Booster
10121518272821
    Teatime Thursday 1 August 2019  
24919464841
    Lunchtime Friday 2 August 2019 
525283136458
   Teatime Friday 2 August 2019 
10162230384749
    Lunchtime Saturday 3 August 2019 
19243345464716
    Teatime Saturday 3 August 2019 
9212224333412
    Lunchtime Sunday 4 August 2019    
5152629303337
   Teatime Sunday 4 August 2019 
16212532333441
    LunchtimeMonday 5 August 2019 
5263144464810
    Teatime Monday 5 August 2019 
1424293037446




    Lunchtime Tuesday 6 August 2019    Booster
2282937384140
    Teatime Tuesday 6 August 2019 
21263238394211
    Lunchtime Wednesday 7 August 2019 
7101123253822
    Teatime Wednesday 7 August 2019 
481133394119
    Lunchtime Thursday 8 August 2019 
8101321264334
    Teatime Thursday 8 August 2019 
7232426414346
    Lunchtime Friday 9 August 2019  
20263132454630
    Teatime Friday 9 August 2019 
1217232538468
    Lunchtime Saturday 10 August 2019 
22242938434519
    Teatime Saturday 10 August 2019 
2213640444925




    Lunchtime Sunday 11 August 2019 Booster
261920303812
    Teatime Sunday 11 August 2019
5133033373846
    Lunchtime Monday 12 August 2019 
351429454716
    Teatime Monday 12 August 2019
232838394822
    Lunchtime Tuesday 13 August 2019 
30383940454635
    Teatime Tuesday 13 August 2019
1022263034359
    Lunchtime Wednesday 14 August 2019    
3142325314943
    Teatime Wednesday 14 August 2019
4233536394143
    Lunchtime Thursday 15 August 2019 
415263740441
    Teatime Thursday 15 August 2019
1719202128448




    Lunchtime Friday 16 August 2019 Booster
1720384145492
    Teatime Friday 16 August 2019
4131418194920
    Lunchtime Saturday 17 August 2019 
2131415184734
    Teatime Saturday 17 August 2019 
11141819404613
    Lunchtime Sunday 18 August 2019  
17163036434
    Teatime Sunday 18 August 2019
5173132394416
    Lunchtime Monday 19 August 2019 
9152534364324
    Teatime Monday 19 August 2019
10232529333818
    Lunchtime Tuesday 20 August 2019 
13162730344338
    Teatime Tuesday 20 August 2019 
14333739464844




    Lunchtime Wednesday 21 August 2019Booster
12133132374025
    Teatime Wednesday 21 August 2019 
12212933414715
    Lunchtime Thursday 22 August 2019 
16233336384641
    Teatime Thursday 22 August 2019
34717222419
    Lunchtime Friday 23 August 2019 
14112435425
    Teatime Friday 23 August 2019 
17193141444820
    Lunchtime Saturday 24 August 2019 
1121921233520
    Teatime Saturday 24 August 2019 
9111315223519
   Lunchtime Sunday 25 August 2019 
13182127334519
    Teatime Sunday 25 August 2019 
614202831439




    Lunchtime Monday 26 August 2019  Booster
371416173444
    Teatime Monday 26 August 2019 
681621253238
    Lunchtime Tuesday 27 August 2019 
1014151639467
    Teatime Tuesday 27 August 2019 
2222435424326
    Lunchtime Wednesday 28 August 2019
692034384716
    Teatime Wednesday 28 August 2019 
581115353744
    Lunchtime Thursday 29 August 2019 
291621394240
    Teatime Thursday 29 August 2019
11151828353731
    Lunchtime Friday 30 August 2019 
10222330344718
    Teatime Friday 30 August 2019
371015223635
    Lunchtime Saturday 31 August 2019
12930384846
    Teatime Saturday 31 August 2019 
351533354047