Teatime & Lunchtime Results
August 2020

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of August 2020. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Saturday 1 August 2020Booster
1242732374225
Teatime Saturday 1 August 2020
9142526273623
Lunchtime Sunday 2 August 2020
241325273118
Teatime Sunday 2 August 2020
17112327452
Lunchtime Monday 3 August 2020
152129474932
Teatime Monday 3 August 2020
12714303427
Lunchtime Tuesday 4 August 2020
6152735474824
Teatime Tuesday 4 August 2020
28917222931
Lunchtime Wednesday 5 August 2020
7181929364412
Teatime Wednesday 5 August 2020
4172324284226




Lunchtime Thursday 6 August 2020Booster
12152936384417
Teatime Thursday 6 August 2020
12353740484928
Lunchtime Friday 7 August 2020
9192639414737
Teatime Friday 7 August 2020
7142025262948
Lunchtime Saturday 8 August 2020
1013232830326
Teatime Saturday 8 August 2020
891223444642
Lunchtime Sunday 9 August 2020
3182026294225
Teatime Sunday 9 August 2020
571120364214
Lunchtime Monday 10 August 2020
1233038444620
Teatime Monday 10 August 2020
4141927353916




Lunchtime Tuesday 11 August 2020Booster
16274546474821
Teatime Tuesday 11 August 2020
5121324384026
Lunchtime Wednesday 12 August 2020
12134144484943
Teatime Wednesday 12 August 2020
571521254023
Lunchtime Thursday 13 August 2020
21222932484913
Teatime Thursday 13 August 2020
3202526444735
Lunchtime Friday 14 August 2020
13142230323831
Teatime Friday 14 August 2020
68111437402
Lunchtime Saturday 15 August 2020
15163240434917
Teatime Saturday 15 August 2020
381017353938




Lunchtime Sunday 16 August 2020Booster
322232427427
Teatime Sunday 16 August 2020
5233738474924
Lunchtime Monday 17 August 2020
262231364223
Teatime Monday 17 August 2020
2102031384918
Lunchtime Tuesday 18 August 2020
151638464940
Teatime Tuesday 18 August 2020
19233036464724
Lunchtime Wednesday 19 August 2020
1518373945476
Teatime Wednesday 19 August 2020
1416171930374
Lunchtime Thursday 20 August 2020
12831324013
Teatime Thursday 20 August 2020
18213540414434




Lunchtime Friday 21 August 2020Booster
8131619273449
Teatime Friday 21 August 2020
121222404923
Lunchtime Saturday 22 August 2020
612262741495
Teatime Saturday 22 August 2020
11293745464831
Lunchtime Sunday 23 August 2020
2252730324533
Teatime Sunday 23 August 2020
5111217182731
Lunchtime Monday 24 August 2020
2112021354234
Teatime Monday 24 August 2020
1122328344124
Lunchtime Tuesday 25 August 2020
820283538456
Teatime Tuesday 25 August 2020
56739424419




Lunchtime Wednesday 26 August 2020Booster
131824374919
Teatime Wednesday 26 August 2020
2369253035
Lunchtime Thursday 27 August 2020
17283132344429
Teatime Thursday 27 August 2020
4131923364138
Lunchtime Friday 28 August 2020
1012151944496
Teatime Friday 28 August 2020
7171827414239
Lunchtime Saturday 29 August 2020
362331333525
Teatime Saturday 29 August 2020
13253844454828
Lunchtime Sunday 30 August 2020
15262930364519
Teatime Sunday 30 August 2020
17193539404847
Lunchtime Monday 31 August 2020
451725424420
Teatime Monday 31 August 2020
12133034414229