Teatime & Lunchtime Results
December 2008

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of December 2008. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

  Lunchtime Monday 1 December 2008  Booster
13172434424740
    Teatime Monday 1 December 2008  
8131837404331
    Lunchtime Tuesday 2 December 2008  
9263239474838
  Teatime   Tuesday 2 December 2008  
7131943444928
    Lunchtime Wednesday 3 December 2008  
6111422384015
    Teatime Wednesday 3 December 2008  
9111520273634
    Lunchtime Thursday 4 December 2008  
1135364043478
    Teatime Thursday 4 December 2008  
18242835424647
    Lunchtime Friday 5 December 2008  
2324273138426
    Teatime Friday 5 December 2008  
13821313935




   Lunchtime  Saturday 6 December 2008  Booster
1212534364411
   Teatime Saturday 6 December 2008    
261719293314
    Lunchtime Sunday 7 December 2008  
361213254317
    Teatime Sunday 7 December 2008  
10152731334226
    Lunchtime Monday 8 December 2008  
613313941465
    Teatime Monday 8 December 2008  
715202437491
    Lunchtime Tuesday 9 December 2008    
8102326384630
    Teatime Tuesday 9 December 2008  
1219244244458
    Lunchtime Wednesday 10 December 2008  
15283545474937
    Teatime Wednesday 10 December 2008  
310212627449




    Lunchtime Thursday 11 December 2008  Booster
172123253935
    Teatime Thursday 11 December 2008  
5161821222742
    Lunchtime Friday 12 December 2008  
5112044454918
    Teatime Friday 12 December 2008  
591222464841
    Lunchtime Saturday 13 December 2008  
161129364818
   Teatime  Saturday 13 December 2008  
9202130383928
    Lunchtime Sunday 14 December 2008  
1113152644456
   Teatime  Sunday 14 December 2008  
2232731344312
    Lunchtime Monday 15 December 2008  
1121222428377
    Teatime Monday 15 December 2008  
1011182131428




    Lunchtime Tuesday 16 December 2008  Booster
7192527414814
   Teatime  Tuesday 16 December 2008  
21232932454649
    Lunchtime Wednesday 17 December 2008  
171011123620
    Teatime Wednesday 17 December 2008  
2021223337464
    Lunchtime Thursday 18 December 2008  
10131617344911
    Teatime Thursday 18 December 2008  
12172132363744
    Lunchtime Friday 19 December 2008  
7162235374611
    Teatime Friday 19 December 2008  
3233034384013
    Lunchtime Saturday 20 December 2008  
611152026393
    Teatime Saturday 20 December 2008  
17193442474829




    Lunchtime Sunday 21 December 2008  Booster
5213343474837
    Teatime Sunday 21 December 2008  
515293846478
    Lunchtime Monday 22 December 2008  
2101824273923
    Teatime Monday 22 December 2008  
2121719353816
    Lunchtime Tuesday 23 December 2008  
17333438394347
    Teatime Tuesday 23 December 2008  
582122283634
   Lunchtime  Wednesday 24 December 2008  
4792026296
    Teatime Wednesday 24 December 2008  
681219264637
    Lunchtime Friday 26 December 2008  
4112021354939
    Teatime Friday 26 December 2008  
781130474832




   Lunchtime  Saturday 27 December 2008  Booster
12152228353710
    Teatime Saturday 27 December 2008  
5202731334544
   Lunchtime  Sunday 28 December 2008  
23611121344
   Teatime  Sunday 28 December 2008  
1232933394824
    Lunchtime Monday 29 December 2008  
891526404311
    Teatime Monday 29 December 2008  
8204041424911
    Lunchtime Tuesday 30 December 2008  
717193340471
    Teatime Tuesday 30 December 2008  
11131720263923
    Lunchtime Wednesday 31 December 2008  
1233339424610
    Teatime Wednesday 31 December 2008  
48151928396