Teatime & Lunchtime Results
December 2011

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of December 2011. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

   Lunchtime  Thursday 1 December 2011  Booster
4183437404214
    Teatime Thursday 1 December 2011  
581323264128
    Lunchtime Friday 2 December 2011  
341521233639
    Teatime Friday 2 December 2011  
1101828394219
    Lunchtime Saturday 3 December 2011  
9161826294935
    Teatime Saturday 3 December 2011  
1418212735415
    Lunchtime Sunday 4 December 2011  
11121425263946
    Teatime Sunday 4 December 2011  
681025353933
    Lunchtime Monday 5 December 2011  
22253638414923
    Teatime Monday 5 December 2011  
1121525344017




    Lunchtime Tuesday 6 December 2011  Booster
231227464710
   Teatime  Tuesday 6 December 2011  
1152529354436
    Lunchtime Wednesday 7 December 2011  
7142233343540
    Teatime Wednesday 7 December 2011  
4293034444913
    Lunchtime Thursday 8 December 2011  
1142122353940
    Teatime Thursday 8 December 2011  
12162646476
   Lunchtime  Friday 9 December 2011  
14283140414344
    Teatime Friday 9 December 2011  
6111625294328
    Lunchtime Saturday 10 December 2011  
891214224835
    Teatime Saturday 10 December 2011  
124252627316




   Lunchtime Sunday 11 December 2011  Booster
18222527333438
    Teatime Sunday 11 December 2011  
519283240444
    Lunchtime Monday 12 December 2011  
9182528334830
    Teatime Monday 12 December 2011  
1118273032408
    Lunchtime Tuesday 13 December 2011  
12913242535
    Teatime Tuesday 13 December 2011  
3141517424544
    Lunchtime Wednesday 14 December 2011  
19152439496
    Teatime Wednesday 14 December 2011  
23815233316
    Lunchtime Thursday 15 December 2011  
3143435424941
    Teatime Thursday 15 December 2011  
9182429343738




   Lunchtime  Friday 16 December 2011  Booster
792036414415
    Teatime Friday 16 December 2011  
2329343639463
    Lunchtime Saturday 17 December 2011  
291331394844
    Teatime Saturday 17 December 2011  
9163643444630
    Lunchtime Sunday 18 December 2011  
242638474823
    Teatime Sunday 18 December 2011  
692638434423
    Lunchtime Monday 19 December 2011  
382126273746
    Teatime Monday 19 December 2011  
15212428374742
    Lunchtime Tuesday 20 December 2011  
223313944487
    Teatime Tuesday 20 December 2011  
67911354517




    Lunchtime Wednesday 21 December 2011  Booster
891329394923
    Teatime Wednesday 21 December 2011  
4343644464727
    Lunchtime Thursday 22 December 2011  
252227294811
    Teatime Thursday 22 December 2011  
812233235371
    Lunchtime Friday 23 December 2011  
2324303240492
   Teatime  Friday 23 December 2011  
17121320405
    Lunchtime Saturday 24 December 2011  
1014263041476
    Teatime Saturday 24 December 2011  
11162634374648




    Lunchtime Monday 26 December 2011  Booster
2283135384442
    Teatime Monday 26 December 2011    
514303341439
    Lunchtime Tuesday 27 December 2011  
2111421314218
    Teatime Tuesday 27 December 2011  
24121924369
    Lunchtime Wednesday 28 December 2011  
2222931434910
    Teatime Wednesday 28 December 2011  
24629404622
   Lunchtime  Thursday 29 December 2011  
1122232414215
    Teatime Thursday 29 December 2011  
10182630464938
    Lunchtime Friday 30 December 2011  
4151823243043
    Teatime Friday 30 December 2011  
59253436491
    Lunchtime Saturday 31 December 2011  
181921324535
    Teatime Saturday 31 December 2011  
681224324845