Teatime & Lunchtime Results
December 2013

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of December 2013. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

  Lunchtime Sunday 1 December 2013  Booster
25152233497
   Teatime  Sunday 1 December 2013  
8162031333719
    Lunchtime Monday 2 December 2013  
6131422314527
    Teatime Monday 2 December 2013  
571523333812
    Lunchtime Tuesday 3 December 2013  
57111332413
    Teatime Tuesday 3 December 2013  
223262931476
    Lunchtime Wednesday 4 December 2013  
314223742455
    Teatime Wednesday 4 December 2013  
2132024283840
    Lunchtime Thursday 5 December 2013  
3172434384246
    Teatime Thursday 5 December 2013    
7122432364349




   Lunchtime  Friday 6 December 2013  Booster
782526414740
    Teatime Friday 6 December 2013  
4142123263740
   Lunchtime Saturday 7 December 2013  
242633374235
    Teatime Saturday 7 December 2013  
5142130424336
    Lunchtime Sunday 8 December 2013  
5131827334019
    Teatime Sunday 8 December 2013  
11122340434816
    Lunchtime Monday 9 December 2013  
3591516357
    Teatime Monday 9 December 2013  
5102128374341
    Lunchtime Tuesday 10 December 2013  
1123135444915
    Teatime Tuesday 10 December 2013  
1273440414212




    Lunchtime Wednesday 11 December 2013  Booster
152628313841
    TeatimeWednesday 11 December 2013  
1162628313440
    Lunchtime Thursday 12 December 2013  
1101222313740
   Teatime Thursday 12 December 2013  
820343639445
    Lunchtime Friday 13 December 2013  
14181921333545
    Teatime Friday 13 December 2013  
3335363846481
    Lunchtime Saturday 14 December 2013  
6112030344121
    Teatime Saturday 14 December 2013  
1523293547488
    Lunchtime Sunday 15 December 2013  
5212728304717
    Teatime Sunday 15 December 2013  
2731324345475




    Lunchtime Monday 16 December 2013  Booster
18243337384113
    Teatime Monday 16 December 2013  
9132434424748
    Lunchtime Tuesday 17 December 2013  
9111533394435
    Teatime Tuesday 17 December 2013  
13253140414244
    Lunchtime Wednesday 18 December 2013  
8283234404637
   Teatime Wednesday 18 December 2013  
19314344464918
    Lunchtime Thursday 19 December 2013  
2227283941478
    Teatime Thursday 19 December 2013  
8101718374134
    Lunchtime Friday 20 December 2013  
671530414345
    Teatime Friday 20 December 2013  
13242932343845




   Lunchtime  Saturday 21 December 2013  Booster
691421283619
    Teatime Saturday 21 December 2013  
11212328374140
   Lunchtime  Sunday 22 December 2013  
231017214416
   Teatime Sunday 22 December 2013  
5151629454843
    Lunchtime Monday 23 December 2013  
9102125284813
    Teatime Monday 23 December 2013  
313173337471
    Lunchtime Tuesday 24 December 2013  
451219374147
    Teatime Tuesday 24 December 2013  
12242533384932




    Lunchtime Thursday 26 December 2013  Booster
693640424318
    Teatime Thursday 26 December 2013  
11152025304713
    Lunchtime Friday 27 December 2013  
4203234353938
    Teatime Friday 27 December 2013  
7152021274537
    Lunchtime Saturday 28 December 2013  
28132435431
    Teatime Saturday 28 December 2013  
10182734374145
    Lunchtime Sunday 29 December 2013  
817404347487
    Teatime Sunday 29 December 2013  
8121317293025
    Lunchtime Monday 30 December 2013  
15242732424617
    Teatime Monday 30 December 2013    
17262728364313
   Lunchtime Tuesday 31 December 2013  
7192930323645
    Teatime Tuesday 31 December 2013  
10171926293011