Teatime & Lunchtime Results
December 2020

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of November 2020. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

lunchtime Tuesday 1 December 2020Booster
381935434810
Teatime Tuesday 1 December 2020
16222932414844
lunchtime Wednesday 2 December 2020
7192542454813
Teatime Wednesday 2 December 2020
2112029434921
lunchtime Thursday 3 December 2020
481429424332
Teatime Thursday 3 December 2020
161316181924
lunchtime Friday 4 December 2020
351727314016
Teatime Friday 4 December 2020
18212233364412
lunchtime Saturday 5 December 2020
4172527303823
Teatime Saturday 5 December 2020
792021283917




lunchtime Sunday 6 December 2020Booster
16172633354942
Teatime Sunday 6 December 2020
171021313545
lunchtime Monday 7 December 2020
5171819233211
Teatime Monday 7 December 2020
241339444720
lunchtime Tuesday 8 December 2020
1172030343932
Teatime Tuesday 8 December 2020
16252835424547
lunchtime Wednesday 9 December 2020
520222744457
Teatime Wednesday 9 December 2020
67929324214
lunchtime Thursday 10 December 2020 
35273440419
Teatime Thursday 10 December 2020 
3151728374233




lunchtime Friday 11 December 2020Booster
17192930424513
Teatime Friday 11 December 2020
2026424345472
lunchtime Saturday 12 December 2020
10162633454612
Teatime Saturday 12 December 2020
791416182632
lunchtime Sunday 13 December 2020
12131734394249
Teatime Sunday 13 December 2020
4242939434415
lunchtime Monday 14 December 2020
11273034404448
Teatime Monday 14 December 2020
3132228323429
lunchtime Tuesday 15 December 2020
8222336404342
Teatime Tuesday 15 December 2020
10163337404917




lunchtime Wednesday 16 December 2020Booster
142729374843
Teatime Wednesday 16 December 2020
4101325273330
lunchtime Thursday 17 December 2020
2121328334738
Teatime Thursday 17 December 2020
17222627313418
lunchtime Friday 18 December 2020
3202227294913
Teatime Friday 18 December 2020
1517202934462
lunchtime Saturday 19 December 2020
48153134449
Teatime Saturday 19 December 2020
48174546489
lunchtime Sunday 20 December 2020
242031324544
Teatime Sunday 20 December 2020
613233040424




lunchtime Monday 21 December 2020Booster
2125434446477
Teatime Monday 21 December 2020
8202122334834
lunchtime Tuesday 22 December 2020
6203141464739
Teatime Tuesday 22 December 2020
8172131344041
lunchtime Wednesday 23 December 2020
14183439454842
Teatime Wednesday 23 December 2020
261835394319
lunchtime Thursday 24 December 2020
891516192034
Teatime Thursday 24 December 2020
262023303143




lunchtime Saturday 26 December 2020Booster
3121922323720
Teatime Saturday 26 December 2020
10121320343511
lunchtime Sunday 27 December 2020
352326353616
Teatime Sunday 27 December 2020
110212529472
lunchtime Monday 28 December 2020
12151823283949
Teatime Monday 28 December 2020
9183134354320
lunchtime Tuesday 29 December 2020
1217272937491
Teatime Tuesday 29 December 2020
7152237424525
lunchtime Wednesday 30 December 2020
691217424945
Teatime Wednesday 30 December 2020
3111819324137
lunchtime Thursday 31 December 2020
7193537384946
Teatime Thursday 31 December 2020
17182328354248