Teatime & Lunchtime Results
February 2001

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of February 2001. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Thursday 1 February 2001    Booster
3263136384734
    Teatime Thursday 1 February 2001    
3112931404614
    Lunchtime Friday 2 February 2001    
10172132334247
    Teatime Friday 2 February 2001    
21262933384032
    Lunchtime Saturday 3 February 2001    
2101726354943
    Teatime Saturday 3 February 2001    
9122428333648
    Lunchtime Sunday 4 February 2001    
491435394542
    Teatime Sunday 4 February 2001    
10152528334349
    Lunchtime Monday 5 February 2001    
8112324324115
    Teatime Monday 5 February 2001    
481338444723




    Lunchtime Tuesday 6 February 2001    Booster
114203137469
    Teatime Tuesday 6 February 2001    
271827424513
    Lunchtime Wednesday 7 February 2001    
6101314153216
    Teatime Wednesday 7 February 2001    
68171943487
    Lunchtime Thursday 8 February 2001    
8132339424736
    Teatime Thursday 8 February 2001    
110212934408
    Lunchtime Friday 9 February 2001    
7151718434411
    Teatime Friday 9 February 2001    
5143338394315
    Lunchtime Saturday 10 February 2001    
591221254514
    Teatime Saturday 10 February 2001    
46101421382




    Lunchtime Sunday 11 February 2001    Booster
15182330424526
    Teatime Sunday 11 February 2001    
6113437414217
    Lunchtime Monday 12 February 2001    
2202324284415
    Teatime Monday 12 February 2001    
1820333538398
    Lunchtime Tuesday 13 February 2001    
1212326364615
    Teatime Tuesday 13 February 2001    
9202331364440
    Lunchtime Wednesday 14 February 2001    
15192225354512
    Teatime Wednesday 14 February 2001    
1472341425
    Lunchtime Thursday 15 February 2001    
8122129344515
    Teatime Thursday 15 February 2001    
10111417224319




   Lunchtime Friday 16 February 2001    Booster
1131628444715
    Teatime Friday 16 February 2001    
8152638394721
    Lunchtime Saturday 17 February 2001    
110253238396
    Teatime Saturday 17 February 2001    
2232739444911
    Lunchtime Sunday 18 February 2001    
11202730404913
    Teatime Sunday 18 February 2001    
24303537454928
   Lunchtime Monday 19 February 2001    
715172225275
    Teatime Monday 19 February 2001    
13142433404522
   Lunchtime Tuesday 20 February 2001    
692329414745
    Teatime Tuesday 20 February 2001    
316354143451




    Lunchtime Wednesday 21 February 2001    Booster
161436444626
    Teatime Wednesday 21 February 2001    
891736414248
    LunchtimeThursday 22 February 2001    
6252730374117
    Teatime Thursday 22 February 2001    
561521324031
    Lunchtime Friday 23 February 2001    
281319224140
    Teatime Friday 23 February 2001    
26394243454823
    Lunchtime Saturday 24 February 2001    
517202633437
    Teatime Saturday 24 February 2001    
25812294636
   Lunchtime Sunday 25 February 2001    
810182223293
    Teatime Sunday 25 February 2001    
1318243246495




    Lunchtime Monday 26 February 2001    Booster
9172628373816
    Teatime Monday 26 February 2001    
13151721384329
    Lunchtime Tuesday 27 February 2001    
3101120384013
    Teatime Tuesday 27 February 2001    
14919212936
    Lunchtime Wednesday 28 February 2001    
11161820374046
    Teatime Wednesday 28 February 2001    
8162133364415