Teatime & Lunchtime Results
February 2014

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of February 2014. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

   Lunchtime Saturday 1 February 2014   Booster
13182123354125
    Teatime Saturday 1 February 2014    
7121924343942
   Lunchtime  Sunday 2 February 2014  
1161821293027
     Teatime Sunday 2 February 2014    
1418192931377
    Lunchtime Monday 3 February 2014   
2203537414924
   Teatime Monday 3 February 2014  
23242940414327
    Lunchtime Tuesday 4 February 2014    
6121634404935
    Teatime Tuesday 4 February 2014 
2112126384448
    Lunchtime Wednesday 5 February 2014    
8162235444943
    Teatime Wednesday 5 February 2014    
4162324253943




    Lunchtime Thursday 6 February 2014    Booster
24134448498
    Teatime Thursday 6 February 2014   
11131618294120
    Lunchtime Friday 7 February 2014  
1316193139453
    Teatime Friday 7 February 2014    
7121622464730
    Lunchtime Saturday 8 February 2014    
2152325344241
    Teatime Saturday 8 February 2014  
14152225374644
     Lunchtime Sunday 9 February 2014    
431364247489
    Teatime Sunday 9 February 2014   
281617223839
   Lunchtime  Monday 10 February 2014    
432363747489
    Teatime Monday 10 February 2014  
18192239464836




    Lunchtime Tuesday 11 February 2014 Booster
7121521224314
    Teatime Tuesday 11 February 2014    
13163941474929
    Lunchtime Wednesday 12 February 2014    
10172633364049
    Teatime Wednesday 12 February 2014 
5181921222943
    Lunchtime Thursday 13 February 2014    
251523252720
   Teatime  Thursday 13 February 2014 
123453812
    Lunchtime Friday 14 February 2014    
23283539424826
    Teatime Friday 14 February 2014   
171118434446
    Lunchtime Saturday 15 February 2014    
312253134455
    Teatime Saturday 15 February 2014   
1012171928426




   Lunchtime  Sunday 16 February 2014    Booster
1171922364140
    Teatime Sunday 16 February 2014   
1013202132453
    Lunchtime Monday 17 February 2014   
361223323543
    Teatime Monday 17 February 2014 
16917354624
    Lunchtime Tuesday 18 February 2014   
291228363726
    Teatime Tuesday 18 February 2014    
21263437424530
    Lunchtime Wednesday 19 February 2014   
7113032394331
    Teatime Wednesday 19 February 2014 
583336384543
    Lunchtime Thursday 20 February 2014    
210233446494
    Teatime Thursday 20 February 2014 
671624374115




    Lunchtime Friday 21 February 2014    Booster
15162337384827
    Teatime Friday 21 February 2014 
2232627334642
    Lunchtime Saturday 22 February 2014    
6181921293534
    Teatime Saturday 22 February 2014 
2579394218
   Lunchtime  Sunday 23 February 2014  
2223242541453
    Teatime Sunday 23 February 2014 
6203136444613
    Lunchtime Monday 24 February 2014    
1202426374839
    Teatime Monday 24 February 2014   
10222629313524
    Lunchtime Tuesday 25 February 2014  
3202830434410
    Teatime Tuesday 25 February 2014  
34203336459




    Lunchtime  Wednesday 26 February 2014   Booster
14151928344342
    Teatime Wednesday 26 February 2014 
6152837444525
    Lunchtime Thursday 27 February 2014   
13182342454731
    Teatime Thursday 27 February 2014 
392526284833
    Lunchtime Friday 28 February 2014   
25283643454722
    Teatime Friday 28 February 2014 
491317444914