Teatime & Lunchtime Results
February 2015

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of February 2015. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Sunday 1 February 2015Booster
561034374539
Teatime Sunday 1 February 2015
1183338474836
Lunchtime Monday 2 February 2015
67910374638
Teatime Monday 2 February 2015
9102223263235
Lunchtime Tuesday 3 February 2015
391115163349
Teatime Tuesday 3 February 2015
6182335404244
Lunchtime Wednesday 4 February 2015
12193037414442
Teatime Wednesday 4 February 2015
491525384635
Lunchtime Thursday 5 February 2015
10121536444723
Teatime Thursday 5 February 2015
17184144474919




Lunchtime Friday 6 February 2015Booster
12141518284439
Teatime Friday 6 February 2015
15222845464725
Lunchtime Saturday 7 February 2015
1112193539466
Teatime Saturday 7 February 2015
58113041454
Lunchtime Sunday 8 February 2015
1214242744469
Teatime Sunday 8 February 2015
6103034354412
Lunchtime Monday 9 February 2015
2101428384612
Teatime Monday 9 February 2015
131019253931
Lunchtime Tuesday 10 February 2015
481819202325
Teatime Tuesday 10 February 2015
5102628303120




Lunchtime Wednesday 11 February 2015Booster
17283334384923
Teatime Wednesday 11 February 2015
351833404435
Lunchtime Thursday 12 February 2015
781517264913
Teatime Thursday 12 February 2015
10303234374820
Lunchtime Friday 13 February 2015
3151925364843
Teatime Friday 13 February 2015
1822242527479
Lunchtime Saturday 14 February 2015
12232633434942
Teatime Saturday 14 February 2015
9232729363715
Lunchtime Sunday 15 February 2015
371431394241
Teatime Sunday 15 February 2015
11202224304932




Lunchtime Monday 16 February 2015Booster
453137444615
Teatime Monday 16 February 2015
8121617323610
Lunchtime Tuesday 17 February 2015
12141628364117
Teatime Tuesday 17 February 2015
10152432344931
Lunchtime Wednesday 18 February 2015
281728304520
Teatime Wednesday 18 February 2015
57273436408
Lunchtime Thursday 19 February 2015
371825414347
Teatime Thursday 19 February 2015
226313342496
Lunchtime Friday 20 February 2015
5133639454841
Teatime Friday 20 February 2015
4121622293643




Lunchtime Saturday 21 February 2015Booster
25273638424726
Teatime Saturday 21 February 2015
12161723414827
Lunchtime Sunday 22 February 2015
23827293726
Teatime Sunday 22 February 2015
191222474838
Lunchtime Monday 23 February 2015
49152538482
Teatime Monday 23 February 2015
1012243239492
Lunchtime Tuesday 24 February 2015
7272933353721
Teatime Tuesday 24 February 2015
23252628373936
Lunchtime Wednesday 25 February 2015
4283637404224
Teatime Wednesday 25 February 2015
5101837424636




Lunchtime Thursday 26 February 2015Booster
16203545474829
Teatime Thursday 26 February 2015
36918274321
Lunchtime Friday 27 February 2015
472428313336
Teatime Friday 27 February 2015
7101415233739
Lunchtime Saturday 28 February 2015
1520232930455
Teatime Saturday 28 February 2015
14163336384015