Teatime & Lunchtime Results
February 2016

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of February 2016. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Monday 1 February 2016Booster
13152426484
Teatime Monday 1 February 2016
14263241464710
Lunchtime Tuesday 2 February 2016
1121416274310
Teatime Tuesday 2 February 2016
15161923334411
Lunchtime Wednesday 3 February 2016
10152023374417
Teatime Wednesday 3 February 2016
10122627404843
Lunchtime Thursday 4 February 2016
1825314042495
Teatime Thursday 4 February 2016
1111921224920
Lunchtime Friday 5 February 2016
5172538394614
Teatime Friday 5 February 2016
461428404310




Lunchtime Saturday 6 February 2016Booster
819202223395
Teatime Saturday 6 February 2016
351142434424
Lunchtime Sunday 7 February 2016
10262941454940
Teatime Sunday 7 February 2016
12141629354828
Lunchtime Monday 8 February 2016
48163036407
Teatime Monday 8 February 2016
24232738477
Lunchtime Tuesday 9 February 2016
714183840485
Teatime Tuesday 9 February 2016
36722294220
Lunchtime Wednesday 10 February 2016
319242728381
Teatime Wednesday 10 February 2016
30394042464824




Lunchtime Thursday 11 February 2016Booster
26716193741
Teatime Thursday 11 February 2016
4131723344921
Lunchtime Friday 12 February 2016
7162223343824
Teatime Friday 12 February 2016
2151630323440
Lunchtime Saturday 13 February 2016
5121418304049
Teatime Saturday 13 February 2016
6142228324346
Lunchtime Sunday 14 February 2016
9123133343632
Teatime Sunday 14 February 2016
18323336404420
Lunchtime Monday 15 February 2016
341516252941
Teatime Monday 15 February 2016
15173536424516




Lunchtime Tuesday 16 February 2016Booster
7192225304834
Teatime Tuesday 16 February 2016
614373839458
Lunchtime Wednesday 17 February 2016
611121540434
Teatime Wednesday 17 February 2016
2152336464930
Lunchtime Thursday 18 February 2016
241516284011
Teatime Thursday 18 February 2016
1182426293822
Lunchtime Friday 19 February 2016
519202834484
Teatime Friday 19 February 2016
11233036404625
Lunchtime Saturday 20 February 2016
2228323743491
Teatime Saturday 20 February 2016
4153540434618




Lunchtime Sunday 21 February 2016Booster
21262737434525
Teatime Sunday 21 February 2016
2172324383926
Lunchtime Monday 22 February 2016
161316314541
Teatime Monday 22 February 2016
13162023253133
Lunchtime Tuesday 23 February 2016
1320253135434
Teatime Tuesday 23 February 2016
1111335414824
Lunchtime Wednesday 24 February 2016
215223141423
Teatime Wednesday 24 February 2016
9232529314217
Lunchtime Thursday 25 February 2016
27922404936
Teatime Thursday 25 February 2016
131127314218




Lunchtime Friday 26 February 2016Booster
23151722489
Teatime Friday 26 February 2016
17263742434422
Lunchtime Saturday 27 February 2016
67242729403
Teatime Saturday 27 February 2016
2183032444910
Lunchtime Sunday 28 February 2016
47101733362
Teatime Sunday 28 February 2016
4242830384549
Lunchtime Monday 29 February 2016
8172024304727
Teatime Monday 29 February 2016
20323641464723