Teatime & Lunchtime Results
February 2018

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of February 2018. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Thursday 1 February 2018 Booster
3192027284529
    Teatime Thursday 1 February 2018
15252829374522
    Lunchtime Friday 2 February 2018 
282226344115
    Teatime Friday 2 February 2018  
2293033424710
    Lunchtime Saturday 3 February 2018
132131444832
    Teatime Saturday 3 February 2018
10152734384219
   Lunchtime Sunday 4 February 2018 
318193744481
    Teatime Sunday 4 February 2018 
231118333444
    Lunchtime Monday 5 February 2018 
20272939404741
    Teatime Monday 5 February 2018 
4182336414935




    Lunchtime Tuesday 6 February 2018Booster
8272829314824
    Teatime Tuesday 6 February 2018 
6142125283331
    Lunchtime Wednesday 7 February 2018
2127283037401
    Teatime Wednesday 7 February 2018
253031404118
    Lunchtime Thursday 8 February 2018
10222330324742
    Teatime Thursday 8 February 2018  
112373942473
    Lunchtime Friday 9 February 2018 
4223135373912
    Teatime Friday 9 February 2018
45101416411
    Lunchtime Saturday 10 February 2018
4182631454913
    Teatime Saturday 10 February 2018
20212532454829




    Lunchtime Sunday 11 February 2018 Booster
1012162325382
    Teatime Sunday 11 February 2018 
791429333734
    Lunchtime Monday 12 February 2018  
9212326313443
    Teatime Monday 12 February 2018 
14171925394315
    Lunchtime Tuesday 13 February 2018    
1171821244430
    Teatime Tuesday 13 February 2018
571720244737
    Lunchtime Wednesday 14 February 2018    
181419354718
    Teatime Wednesday 14 February 2018
10233342484946
    Lunchtime Thursday 15 February 2018 
1113161822463
    Teatime Thursday 15 February 2018
5183738484926




    Lunchtime Friday 16 February 2018 Booster
141426304215
   Teatime Friday 16 February 2018 
12132741434430
    Lunchtime Saturday 17 February 2018 
562325394834
    Teatime Saturday 17 February 2018
4151637404626
    Lunchtime Sunday 18 February 2018 
4222441424512
    Teatime Sunday 18 February 2018   
18192437404529
   Lunchtime Monday 19 February 2018 
317182426299
   Teatime Monday 19 February 2018   
3182937404810
    Lunchtime Tuesday 20 February 2018 
12232734454615
    Teatime Tuesday 20 February 2018
47821334717




    Lunchtime Wednesday 21 February 2018  Booster
7152122374442
    Teatime Wednesday 21 February 2018
1173543444524
    Lunchtime Thursday 22 February 2018 
1101731414940
    Teatime Thursday 22 February 2018
19232428424734
    Lunchtime Friday 23 February 2018
1012151931431
    Teatime Friday 23 February 2018 
15625334540
    Lunchtime Saturday 24 February 2018 
18303236384212
    Teatime Saturday 24 February 2018
4192235374644
    Lunchtime Sunday 25 February 2018    
8101437384121
    Teatime Sunday 25 February 2018
1101628384434




    Lunchtime Monday 26 February 2018Booster
14192027324824
    Teatime Monday 26 February 2018 
14152735404219
    Lunchtime Tuesday 27 February 2018
591011354434
    Teatime Tuesday 27 February 2018 
67112135465
    Lunchtime Wednesday 28 February 2018 
112223740417
    Teatime Wednesday 28 February 2018
3172236384540