Latest Teatime & Lunchtime Results
February 2019

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of February 2019. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Friday 1 February 2019Booster
491438414728
    Teatime Friday 1 February 2019
1238303623
    Lunchtime Saturday 2 February 2019
17282931334312
    Teatime Saturday 2 February 2019
6111620394228
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 February 2019
15262729334849
    Teatime Sunday 3 February 2019
692124444631
    Lunchtime Monday 4 February 2019
9103538454846
    Teatime Monday 4 February 2019 
491334364342
    Lunchtime Tuesday 5 February 2019
1617192636405
    Teatime Tuesday 5 February 2019
5151927283049




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 February 2019Booster
25273940444741
    Teatime Wednesday 6 February 2019
8152630404210
    Lunchtime Thursday 7 February 2019
131533414543
    Teatime Thursday 7 February 2019
581327334724
    Lunchtime Friday 8 February 2019
691730394840
    Teatime Friday 8 February 2019
4253032454738
    Lunchtime Saturday 9 February 2019
11132131374724
    Teatime Saturday 9 February 2019
151827454633
    Lunchtime Sunday 10 February 2019
1115163042485
    Teatime Sunday 10 February 2019
14172730414833




    Lunchtime Monday 11 February 2019Booster
2325263043471
    Teatime Monday 11 February 2019
919223037495
    Lunchtime Tuesday 12 February 2019
14930454720
    Teatime Tuesday 12 February 2019
11141924414943
   Lunchtime Wednesday 13 February 2019
14162024464927
    Teatime Wednesday 13 February 2019
21293037464936
   Lunchtime Thursday 14 February 2019
7123334444820
    Teatime Thursday 14 February 2019
2183132404936
    Lunchtime Friday 15 February 2019
671416263623
    Teatime Friday 15 February 2019
5243342454730




    Lunchtime Saturday 16 February 2019Booster
251024284743
    Teatime Saturday 16 February 2019   
18212239434633
    Lunchtime Sunday 17 February 2019
9212932424740
    Teatime Sunday 17 February 2019
20252731424335
    Lunchtime Monday 18 February 2019
1132737394128
    Teatime Monday 18 February 2019
23262933343820
    Lunchtime Tuesday 19 February 2019
172333414818
    Teatime Tuesday 19 February 2019
47823314047
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 February 2019
9202731404610
    Teatime Wednesday 20 February 2019
519273842482




    Lunchtime Thursday 21 February 2019Booster
7121617252835
    Teatime Thursday 21 February 2019
9112128293544
    Lunchtime Friday 22 February 2019
45122227323
    Teatime Friday 22 February 2019
9131623244927
    Lunchtime Saturday 23 February 2019
1622273637447
    Teatime Saturday 23 February 2019
1142941464942
    Lunchtime Sunday 24 February 2019
5232939404842
    Teatime Sunday 24 February 2019
23814424813
   Lunchtime Monday 25 February 2019
1324273841458
    Teatime Monday 25 February 2019
251624273813




    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 February 2019Booster
391519354134
    Teatime Tuesday 26 February 2019
391517294125
    Lunchtime Wednesday 27 February 2019
1192426294113
    Teatime Wednesday 27 February 2019
591524323943
    Lunchtime Thursday 28 February 2019
571218404637
    Teatime Thursday 28 February 2019
14272938434810