Teatime & Lunchtime Results
February 2020

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of February 2020. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Saturday 1 February 2020Booster
7132137404443
Teatime Saturday 1 February 2020
4101925354529
Lunchtime Sunday 2 February 2020
17232528294239
Teatime Sunday 2 February 2020
23517223210
Lunchtime Monday 3 February 2020
8111926324846
Teatime Monday 3 February 2020
13183035404126
Lunchtime Tuesday 4 February 2020
6121635424645
Teatime Tuesday 4 February 2020
7111415384228
Lunchtime Wednesday 5 February 2020
3252633394137
Teatime Wednesday 5 February 2020
313263334448




Lunchtime Thursday 6 February 2020Booster
471519252733
Teatime Thursday 6 February 2020
17181941444537
Lunchtime Friday 7 February 2020
1121428324649
Teatime Friday 7 February 2020
15223234364923
Lunchtime Saturday 8 February 2020
134681249
Teatime Saturday 8 February 2020
89102535487
Lunchtime Sunday 9 February 2020
153537394844
Teatime Sunday 9 February 2020
2141624354341
Lunchtime Monday 10 February 2020
181229434915
Teatime Monday 10 February 2020
2232829374041




Lunchtime Tuesday 11 February 2020Booster
1111743454742
Teatime Tuesday 11 February 2020
8242932344620
Lunchtime Wednesday 12 February 2020
3102427333421
Teatime Wednesday 12 February 2020
2142731324624
Lunchtime Thursday 13 February 2020
5213136374414
Teatime Thursday 13 February 2020
14252742444741
Lunchtime Friday 14 February 2020
11141626313321
Teatime Friday 14 February 2020
10252729394536
Lunchtime Saturday 15 February 2020
12152021234740
Teatime Saturday 15 February 2020
10121629404139




Lunchtime Sunday 16 February 2020Booster
171423253543
Teatime Sunday 16 February 2020
6131517333648
Lunchtime Monday 17 February 2020
56714254228
Teatime Monday 17 February 2020
272931444924
Lunchtime Tuesday 18 February 2020
13143033344240
Teatime Tuesday 18 February 2020
461012143227
Lunchtime Wednesday 19 February 2020
10242527434628
Teatime Wednesday 19 February 2020
11124345474922
Lunchtime Thursday 20 February 2020
6162137384722
Teatime Thursday 20 February 2020
7202835384415




Lunchtime Friday 21 February 2020Booster
24323435434827
Teatime Friday 21 February 2020
413424346498
Lunchtime Saturday 22 February 2020
2101421374919
Teatime Saturday 22 February 2020
6141924303420
Lunchtime Sunday 23 February 2020
15173537424643
Teatime Sunday 23 February 2020
3112530313415
Lunchtime Monday 24 February 2020
14151628303741
Teatime Monday 24 February 2020
13936374642
Lunchtime Tuesday 25 February 2020
110122439442
Teatime Tuesday 25 February 2020
1416182340426




Lunchtime Wednesday 26 February 2020Booster
712243132335
Teatime Wednesday 26 February 2020
1623273236494
Lunchtime Thursday 27 February 2020
671535394214
Teatime Thursday 27 February 2020
3573134464
Lunchtime Friday 28 February 2020
292226283331
Teatime Friday 28 February 2020
4102024264428
Lunchtime Saturday 29 February 2020
8132324262732
Teatime Saturday 29 February 2020
912212331378