Teatime & Lunchtime Results
January 2006

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of January 2006. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Sunday 1 January 2006  Booster
131415394530
    Teatime Sunday 1 January 2006    
592527284044
   Lunchtime  Monday 2 January 2006  
11242731354930
    Teatime Monday 2 January 2006  
20232526354530
    Lunchtime  3 January 2006  
2212831354627
    Teatime Tuesday 3 January 2006  
341226374921
    Lunchtime Wednesday 4 January 2006  
6212632374031
    Teatime Wednesday 4 January 2006  
3202127354238
    Lunchtime Thursday 5 January 2006  
614173138435
    Teatime Thursday 5 January 2006    
621253136487




    Lunchtime Friday 6 January 2006  Booster
10151629444749
    Teatime Friday 6 January 2006  
13303136484920
    Lunchtime Saturday 7 January 2006  
10141823264249
   Teatime  Saturday 7 January 2006  
792124354332
    Lunchtime Sunday 8 January 2006  
491734394346
    Teatime Sunday 8 January 2006  
3101224344047
    Lunchtime Monday 9 January 2006  
791224314240
    Teatime Monday 9 January 2006  
3111525283712
    Lunchtime Tuesday 10 January 2006  
8121416243345
    Teatime Tuesday 10 January 2006  
1528293741436




    Lunchtime Wednesday 11 January 2006  Booster
23421383911
    Teatime Wednesday 11 January 2006  
7181924354745
    Lunchtime Thursday 12 January 2006  
18224347484932
   Teatime  Thursday 12 January 2006  
4162031344232
    Lunchtime Friday 13 January 2006  
7172126414320
    Teatime Friday 13 January 2006  
483141434823
    Lunchtime Saturday 14 January 2006  
510213540467
    Teatime Saturday 14 January 2006  
2235364043485
    Lunchtime Sunday 15 January 2006  
16815434432
    Teatime Sunday 15 January 2006  
7131415434738




    Lunchtime Monday 16 January 2006  Booster
512182735369
    Teatime Monday 16 January 2006  
12172022414742
    Lunchtime Tuesday 17 January 2006  
452230364431
    Teatime Tuesday 17 January 2006  
10111217343832
    Lunchtime Wednesday 18 January 2006  
11193134384816
    Teatime Wednesday 18 January 2006  
7172431404146
    Lunchtime Thursday 19 January 2006  
371423323811
    Teatime Thursday 19 January 2006  
15213032384423
   Lunchtime  Friday 20 January 2006  
1131522253317
    Teatime Friday 20 January 2006  
6192027283712




    Lunchtime Saturday 21 January 2006  Booster
5121925323542
    Teatime Saturday 21 January 2006  
921272833414
    Lunchtime Sunday 22 January 2006  
410152833479
    Teatime Sunday 22 January 2006  
9121315162631
    Lunchtime Monday 23 January 2006  
292033353638
    Teatime Monday 23 January 2006  
8102034484942
    Lunchtime Tuesday 24 January 2006  
8141523394048
    Teatime Tuesday 24 January 2006  
17192931414224
    Lunchtime Wednesday 25 January 2006  
1123136484940
   Teatime  Wednesday 25 January 2006  
9132335374138




    Lunchtime Thursday 26 January 2006  Booster
4101728364037
    Teatime Thursday 26 January 2006  
382432374849
    Lunchtime Friday 27 January 2006  
10233241444618
    Teatime Friday 27 January 2006  
361522334438
   Lunchtime  Saturday 28 January 2006  
4101315252645
    Teatime Saturday 28 January 2006  
9131633373943
    Lunchtime Sunday 29 January 2006  
610162229488
    Teatime Sunday 29 January 2006  
13324142454643
   Lunchtime  Monday 30 January 2006  
10133033434635
    Teatime Monday 30 January 2006  
614242534425
    Lunchtime Tuesday 31 January 2006  
2192830474942
    Teatime Tuesday 31 January 2006  
618222738497