Teatime & Lunchtime Results
January 2017

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of January 2017. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Sunday 1 January 2017Booster
14203336394519
Teatime Sunday 1 January 2017
191315274133
Lunchtime Monday 2 January 2017
16921444525
Teatime Monday 2 January 2017
11212442474937
Lunchtime Tuesday 3 January 2017
10363745474833
Teatime Tuesday 3 January 2017
13152122404530
Lunchtime Wednesday 4 January 2017
528353748499
Teatime Wednesday 4 January 2017
7192036394437
Lunchtime Thursday 5 January 2017
4152227354910
Teatime Thursday 5 January 2017
571219203042




Lunchtime Friday 6 January 2017Booster
23721333715
Teatime Friday 6 January 2017
12152632497
Lunchtime Saturday 7 January 2017
1263738424615
Teatime Saturday 7 January 2017
7182024324019
Lunchtime Sunday 8 January 2017
7141634434932
Teatime Sunday 8 January 2017
4101121414224
Lunchtime Monday 9 January 2017
4333437394435
Teatime Monday 9 January 2017
2142731394744
Lunchtime Tuesday 10 January 2017
471217224726
Teatime Tuesday 10 January 2017
391131334443




Lunchtime Wednesday 11 January 2017Booster
1325262829333
Teatime Wednesday 11 January 2017
1415182021338
Lunchtime Thursday 12 January 2017
6212223424715
Teatime Thursday 12 January 2017
47910314636
Lunchtime Friday 13 January 2017
341529444725
Teatime Friday 13 January 2017
11121416213241
Lunchtime Saturday 14 January 2017
342531414916
Teatime Saturday 14 January 2017
1133343945469
Lunchtime Sunday 15 January 2017
7212737404110
Teatime Sunday 15 January 2017
2325323338458




Lunchtime Monday 16 January 2017Booster
5353643444627
Teatime Monday 16 January 2017
462733454744
Lunchtime Tuesday 17 January 2017
561128394433
Teatime Tuesday 17 January 2017
5141926313942
Lunchtime Wednesday 18 January 2017
13232742474820
Teatime Wednesday 18 January 2017
5132132434825
Lunchtime Thursday 19 January 2017
4202124304326
Teatime Thursday 19 January 2017
2142429344736
Lunchtime Friday 20 January 2017
632333945491
Teatime Friday 20 January 2017
1242635414925




Lunchtime Saturday 21 January 2017Booster
592833384345
Teatime Saturday 21 January 2017
1221242627434
Lunchtime Sunday 22 January 2017
782532344620
Teatime Sunday 22 January 2017
14172229394149
Lunchtime Monday 23 January 2017
11212233343839
Teatime Monday 23 January 2017
5273334434729
Lunchtime Tuesday 24 January 2017
717192528491
Teatime Tuesday 24 January 2017
5103033424431
Lunchtime Wednesday 25 January 2017
471125434948
Teatime Wednesday 25 January 2017
2222440454814




Lunchtime Thursday 26 January 2017Booster
613232733404
Teatime Thursday 26 January 2017
261529304434
Lunchtime Friday 27 January 2017
4132429404946
Teatime Friday 27 January 2017
3242740434526
Lunchtime Saturday 28 January 2017
191032334327
Teatime Saturday 28 January 2017
5122530354722
Lunchtime Sunday 29 January 2017
472731344011
Teatime Sunday 29 January 2017
7131930353945
Lunchtime Monday 30 January 2017
16714313540
Teatime Monday 30 January 2017
68924334847
Lunchtime Tuesday 31 January 2017
561023294720
Teatime Tuesday 31 January 2017
2192132414418