Teatime & Lunchtime Results
January 2018

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of January 2018. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Monday 1 January 2018Booster
1516232635473
    Teatime Monday 1 January 2018
10111432394543
    Lunchtime Tuesday 2 January 2018 
9182740464745
    Teatime Tuesday 2 January 2018
123234394233
    Lunchtime Wednesday 3 January 2018
67182134359
    Teatime Wednesday 3 January 2018   
1320303241491
    Lunchtime Thursday 4 January 2018 
15234142484922
    Teatime Thursday 4 January 2018
9121923243943
    Lunchtime Friday 5 January 2018 
391012404927
    Teatime Friday 5 January 2018
30314042434944




    Lunchtime Saturday 6 January 2018   Booster
47815214148
    Teatime Saturday 6 January 2018
461219294113
    Lunchtime Sunday 7 January 2018
351545464736
    Teatime Sunday 7 January 2018
3223132374134
    Lunchtime Monday 8 January 2018
8132225384537
    Teatime Monday 8 January 2018
3141629364726
    Lunchtime Tuesday 9 January 2018 
619242526424
    Teatime Tuesday 9 January 2018
12193637394228
    Lunchtime Wednesday 10 January 2018
5202237434748
    Teatime Wednesday 10 January 2018
24364143474832




   Lunchtime Thursday 11 January 2018Booster
11333842434823
    Teatime Thursday 11 January 2018 
45625263116
    Lunchtime Friday 12 January 2018
18252936374422
    Teatime Friday 12 January 2018
451826434816
    Lunchtime Saturday 13 January 2018 
36111240471
    Teatime Saturday 13 January 2018
5142125344112
    Lunchtime Sunday 14 January 2018
6101321394535
    Teatime Sunday 14 January 2018
261628394022
    Lunchtime Monday 15 January 2018
5243941464722
    Teatime Monday 15 January 2018 
121527344039




    Lunchtime Tuesday 16 January 2018Booster
793943474823
    Teatime Tuesday 16 January 2018
11142535414516
    Lunchtime Wednesday 17 January 2018
1828333843454
    Teatime Wednesday 17 January 2018
34517424334
   Lunchtime  Thursday 18 January 2018
481014293420
    Teatime Thursday 18 January 2018 
12173031484923
    Lunchtime Friday 19 January 2018
8202436454715
    Teatime Friday 19 January 2018
710151725274
    Lunchtime Saturday 20 January 2018
8152325454811
    Teatime Saturday 20 January 2018
2173639424633




    Lunchtime Sunday 21 January 2018Booster
7192325304940
    Teatime Sunday 21 January 2018
511212434419
   Lunchtime Monday 22 January 2018
711162439413
   Teatime Monday 22 January 2018
4121718254921
    Lunchtime Tuesday 23 January 2018
8243137384512
    Teatime Tuesday 23 January 2018
45732344524
   Lunchtime Wednesday 24 January 2018 
1011162026379
    Teatime Wednesday 24 January 2018
13363843454732
    Lunchtime Thursday 25 January 2018
21253132364510
    Teatime Thursday 25 January 2018
9112024444535




    Lunchtime Friday 26 January 2018 Booster
3192232394631
    Teatime Friday 26 January 2018
9121435373929
    Lunchtime Saturday 27 January 2018 
812253133346
    Teatime Saturday 27 January 2018
7121722274920
    Lunchtime Sunday 28 January 2018
8222834454818
    Teatime Sunday 28 January 2018 
11203134444817
    Lunchtime Monday 29 January 2018
922333845475
    Teatime Monday 29 January 2018
4262728384316
    Lunchtime Tuesday 30 January 2018
13274045489
    Teatime Tuesday 30 January 2018
9101214203526
    Lunchtime Wednesday 31 January 2018
18273942464710
    Teatime Wednesday 31 January 2018
491627384417