Teatime & Lunchtime Results
January 2021

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of January 2021. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Friday 01 January 2021Booster
12263134424419
Teatime Friday 01 January 2021
351727344037
Lunchtime Saturday 02 January 2021
241726313715
Teatime Saturday 02 January 2021
231832334847
Lunchtime Sunday 03 January 2021
4152125303922
Teatime Sunday 03 January 2021
37815194221
Lunchtime Monday 04 January 2021
131117242814
Teatime Monday 04 January 2021
2123031344521
Lunchtime Tuesday 05 January 2021
15171923354511
Teatime Tuesday 05 January 2021
34101735486




Lunchtime Wednesday 06 January 2021Booster
11162226304013
Teatime Wednesday 06 January 2021
39233642478
Lunchtime Thursday 07 January 2021
681226374738
Teatime Thursday 07 January 2021
282230364231
Lunchtime Friday 08 January 2021
47204445466
Teatime Friday 08 January 2021
8172531344524
Lunchtime Saturday 09 January 2021
347920321
Teatime Saturday 09 January 2021
2459112720
Lunchtime Sunday 10 January 2021
1111628394442
Teatime Sunday 10 January 2021
2183139414834




Lunchtime Monday 11 January 2021Booster
6232632334916
Teatime Monday 11 January 2021
9181933404224
Lunchtime Tuesday 12 January 2021
1328293132419
Teatime Tuesday 12 January 2021
15173032434442
Lunchtime Wednesday 13 January 2021
9121925464829
Teatime Wednesday 13 January 2021
1142133364739
Lunchtime Thursday 14 January 2021
3102229314419
Teatime Thursday 14 January 2021
3121834374315
Lunchtime Friday 15 January 2021
262224394527
Teatime Friday 15 January 2021
181319323637




Lunchtime Saturday 16 January 2021Booster
371720303515
Teatime Saturday 16 January 2021
561120223917
Lunchtime Sunday 17 January 2021
2162628394536
Teatime Sunday 17 January 2021
11202128404734
Lunchtime Monday 18 January 2021
9232529354722
Teatime Monday 18 January 2021
591324293530
Lunchtime Tuesday 19 January 2021
2152027284723
Teatime Tuesday 19 January 2021
671622234919
Lunchtime Wednesday 20 January 2021
8121531424410
Teatime Wednesday 20 January 2021
461838394549




Lunchtime Thursday 21 January 2021Booster
27923464727
Teatime Thursday 21 January 2021
5101117204426
Lunchtime Friday 22 January 2021
891013344719
Teatime Friday 22 January 2021
1112132445483
Lunchtime Saturday 23 January 2021
678914293
Teatime Saturday 23 January 2021
39103637497
Lunchtime Sunday 24 January 2021
612162643498
Teatime Sunday 24 January 2021
8123140464730
Lunchtime Monday 25 January 2021
15171824364513
Teatime Monday 25 January 2021
22283738394217




Lunchtime Tuesday 26 January 2021Booster
7142430314412
Teatime Tuesday 26 January 2021
6224145464712
Lunchtime Wednesday 27 January 2021
10111223384740
Teatime Wednesday 27 January 2021
6172930374031
Lunchtime Thursday 28 January 2021
825354245499
Teatime Thursday 28 January 2021
16192439414443
Lunchtime Friday 29 January 2021
12334143454648
Teatime Friday 29 January 2021
13183233464825
Lunchtime Saturday 30 January 2021
23513303815
Teatime Saturday 30 January 2021
6101926394230
Lunchtime Sunday 31 January 2021
161213243316
Teatime Sunday 31 January 2021
1348103814