Teatime & Lunchtime Results
July 2002

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of July 2002. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Monday 1 July 2002    Booster
8233031324347
   Teatime Monday 1 July 2002    
1420293238427
    Lunchtime Tuesday 2 July 2002    
1315172031474
    Teatime Tuesday 2 July 2002    
8183143454636
    Lunchtime Wednesday 3 July 2002    
59192631354
    Teatime Wednesday 3 July 2002    
2141924394035
    Lunchtime Thursday 4 July 2002    
413263134459
    Teatime Thursday 4 July 2002    
1920283335447
    Lunchtime Friday 5 July 2002    
20253037383943
    Teatime Friday 5 July 2002    
141119344814




    Lunchtime Saturday 6 July 2002    Booster
7112432344249
    Teatime Saturday 6 July 2002    
161433363734
    Lunchtime Sunday 7 July 2002    
5172428404715
    Teatime Sunday 7 July 2002    
3141718262844
    Lunchtime Monday 8 July 2002    
14212627414320
    Teatime Monday 8 July 2002    
21222433384230
   Lunchtime Tuesday 9 July 2002    
11132223354546
    Teatime Tuesday 9 July 2002    
8131727414312
    Lunchtime Wednesday 10 July 2002    
8172935424722
    Teatime Wednesday 10 July 2002    
14192836394212




    Lunchtime Thursday 11 July 2002    Booster
9141528394625
    Teatime Thursday 11 July 2002    
792432384817
    Lunchtime Friday 12 July 2002    
812192936477
    Teatime Friday 12 July 2002    
8293536374914
    Lunchtime Saturday 13 July 2002    
782933353923
    Teatime Saturday 13 July 2002    
19333539404715
    Lunchtime Sunday 14 July 2002    
7182426404333
    Teatime Sunday 14 July 2002    
242128374448
    Lunchtime Monday 15 July 2002    
7152737394525
    Teatime Monday 15 July 2002    
10112427313716




    Lunchtime Tuesday 16 July 2002    Booster
1119303236437
    Teatime Tuesday 16 July 2002    
15212538414246
    Lunchtime Wednesday 17 July 2002    
2101727283729
    Teatime Wednesday 17 July 2002    
151117202210
    Lunchtime Thursday 18 July 2002    
1517192839448
    Teatime Thursday 18 July 2002    
8131625303246
    Lunchtime Friday 19 July 2002    
224273345477
    Teatime Friday 19 July 2002    
16263035364841
   Lunchtime Saturday 20 July 2002    
2371122324
    Teatime Saturday 20 July 2002    
1141622284125




    Lunchtime Sunday 21 July 2002    Booster
410131444483
    Teatime Sunday 21 July 2002    
10262932334325
    Lunchtime Monday 22 July 2002    
1011132635465
    Teatime Monday 22 July 2002    
8202433384832
    Lunchtime Tuesday 23 July 2002    
410252936478
    Teatime Tuesday 23 July 2002    
492731334012
    Lunchtime Wednesday 24 July 2002    
45813151839
    Teatime Wednesday 24 July 2002    
56171924353
    Lunchtime Thursday 25 July 2002    
2226273744481
    Teatime Thursday 25 July 2002    
1142129334742




    Lunchtime Friday 26 July 2002    Booster
1314193543474
    Teatime Friday 26 July 2002    
3112224293823
    Lunchtime Saturday 27 July 2002    
161335363817
    Teatime Saturday 27 July 2002    
23263738414321
    Lunchtime Sunday 28 July 2002    
4121526454941
    Teatime Sunday 28 July 2002    
19343842454829
    Lunchtime Monday 29 July 2002    
8122938434915
    Teatime Monday 29 July 2002    
781534384636
    Lunchtime Tuesday 30 July 2002    
4101521273234
    Teatime Tuesday 30 July 2002    
11222936384025
    Lunchtime Wednesday 31 July 2002    
28919213742
    Teatime Wednesday 31 July 2002    
1517242942486