Teatime & Lunchtime Results
July 2020

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of July 2020. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Wednesday 1 July 2020Booster
122740454843
Teatime Wednesday 1 July 2020
710232430332
Lunchtime Thursday 2 July 2020
561720354623
Teatime Thursday 2 July 2020
2142228404932
Lunchtime Friday 3 July 2020
1112225274046
Teatime Friday 3 July 2020
6151823404447
Lunchtime Saturday 4 July 2020
610153747492
Teatime Saturday 4 July 2020
671323424322
Lunchtime Sunday 5 July 2020
2102035364513
Teatime Sunday 5 July 2020
4153031414340




Lunchtime Monday 6 July 2020Booster
392332394921
Teatime Monday 6 July 2020
5111324444921
Lunchtime Tuesday 7 July 2020
5202325263348
Teatime Tuesday 7 July 2020
10112931324335
Lunchtime Wednesday 8 July 2020
12142324252920
Teatime Wednesday 8 July 2020
391217283222
Lunchtime Thursday 9 July 2020
6192528374826
Teatime Thursday 9 July 2020
34520303931
Lunchtime Friday 10 July 2020
2233233464827
Teatime Friday 10 July 2020
518192728328




Lunchtime Saturday 11 July 2020Booster
513242830484
Teatime Saturday 11 July 2020
131435414919
Lunchtime Sunday 12 July 2020
3162226303933
Teatime Sunday 12 July 2020
161924333948
Lunchtime Monday 13 July 2020
6182224354636
Teatime Monday 13 July 2020
10132329363740
Lunchtime Tuesday 14 July 2020
561829394425
Teatime Tuesday 14 July 2020
1162337444527
    Wednesday 15 July 2020 LUNCHTIME
131126344432
    Wednesday 15 July 2020 TEATIME
14232931464727




Lunchtime Thursday 16 July 2020Booster
1118283444492
Teatime Thursday 16 July 2020
824253740459
Lunchtime Friday 17 July 2020
3101223284035
Teatime Friday 17 July 2020
6781426423
Lunchtime Saturday 18 July 2020
591929404732
Teatime Saturday 18 July 2020
17202127434944
Lunchtime Sunday 19 July 2020
21223035374243
Teatime Sunday 19 July 2020
181217373823
Lunchtime Monday 20 July 2020
10151639404220
Teatime Monday 20 July 2020
1115162637408




Lunchtime Tuesday 21 July 2020Booster
16323637394047
Teatime Tuesday 21 July 2020
18131622344
Lunchtime Wednesday 22 July 2020
6212628394813
Teatime Wednesday 22 July 2020
7161934434722
Lunchtime Thursday 23 July 2020
591125264537
Teatime Thursday 23 July 2020
8293444464820
Lunchtime Friday 24 July 2020
3132836434926
Teatime Friday 24 July 2020
351523252721
Lunchtime Saturday 25 July 2020
1121923404414
Teatime Saturday 25 July 2020
6192126324731




Lunchtime Sunday 26 July 2020Booster
9152728314237
Teatime Sunday 26 July 2020
2142028444734
Lunchtime Monday 27 July 2020
681415214541
Teatime Monday 27 July 2020
291521464947
Lunchtime Tuesday 28 July 2020
131620223032
Teatime Tuesday 28 July 2020
13162635464749
Lunchtime Wednesday 29 July 2020
14163437394821
Teatime Wednesday 29 July 2020
241037404645
Lunchtime Thursday 30 July 2020
9293338424512
Teatime Thursday 30 July 2020
13202237384428
lunchtime Friday 31 July 2020
6273638404528
Teatime Friday 31 July 2020
6151922284241