Teatime & Lunchtime Results
June 2002

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of June 2002. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Saturday 1 June 2002    Booster
7111826293322
    Teatime Saturday 1 June 2002    
1823272831387
    Lunchtime Sunday 2 June 2002    
3161923384815
    Teatime Sunday 2 June 2002    
12193644474849
    LunchtimeMonday 3 June 2002    
16202135364610
   Teatime Monday 3 June 2002    
17192029364027
    Lunchtime Tuesday 4 June 2002    
7163042444723
    Teatime Tuesday 4 June 2002    
10283031434635
    Lunchtime Wednesday 5 June 2002    
5233436454820
    Teatime Wednesday 5 June 2002    
1152326394049




    Lunchtime Thursday 6 June 2002    Booster
7171924304632
    Teatime Thursday 6 June 2002    
89272935372
    Lunchtime Friday 7 June 2002    
615224243478
    Teatime Friday 7 June 2002    
16192634414224
    Lunchtime Saturday 8 June 2002    
9111314171920
    Teatime Saturday 8 June 2002    
511132130479
    Lunchtime Sunday 9 June 2002    
10202324294838
    Teatime Sunday 9 June 2002    
827394348499
    Lunchtime Monday 10 June 2002    
36916454628
    Teatime Monday 10 June 2002    
6133742434625




    Lunchtime Tuesday 11 June 2002    Booster
412142429395
    Teatime Tuesday 11 June 2002    
2121525374936
    Lunchtime Wednesday 12 June 2002    
4212226384534
    Teatime Wednesday 12 June 2002    
571736373835
    Lunchtime Thursday 13 June 2002    
1316193435402
    Teatime Thursday 13 June 2002    
2122273237481
    Lunchtime Friday 14 June 2002    
362530354322
    Teatime Friday 14 June 2002    
7102831454813
    Lunchtime Saturday 15 June 2002    
131026444933
    Teatime Saturday 15 June 2002    
15253135404433




    LunchtimeSunday 16 June 2002    Booster
8102830333726
    Teatime Sunday 16 June 2002    
1421223545461
    Lunchtime Monday 17 June 2002    
10152030333932
    Teatime Monday 17 June 2002    
1273437404543
    Lunchtime Tuesday 18 June 2002    
26344244454928
    Teatime Tuesday 18 June 2002    
12333543454731
    Lunchtime Wednesday 19 June 2002    
7182023243020
    Teatime Wednesday 19 June 2002    
1101920283230
    Lunchtime Thursday 20 June 2002    
782030323413
    Teatime Thursday 20 June 2002    
14243740414349




    Lunchtime Friday 21 June 2002    Booster
4111317334031
    Teatime Friday 21 June 2002    
915202633408
    Lunchtime Saturday 22 June 2002    
24523334546
    Teatime Saturday 22 June 2002    
261518222816
    Lunchtime Sunday 23 June 2002    
38152432425
    Teatime Sunday 23 June 2002    
6172142434527
    Lunchtime Monday 24 June 2002    
56192346477
    Teatime Monday 24 June 2002    
18111438493
    Lunchtime Tuesday 25 June 2002    
7152732343743
    Teatime Tuesday 25 June 2002    
12152329353925




    Lunchtime Wednesday 26 June 2002    Booster
13143037474915
    Teatime Wednesday 26 June 2002    
13141635374911
    Lunchtime Thursday 27 June 2002    
13182431373840
    Teatime Thursday 27 June 2002    
591522284634
    Lunchtime Friday 28 June 2002    
12151939404720
    Teatime Friday 28 June 2002    
452030324137
    Lunchtime Saturday 29 June 2002    
781620364533
    Teatime Saturday 29 June 2002    
6141921283935
    Lunchtime Sunday 30 June 2002    
141521374731
    Teatime Sunday 30 June 2002    
9142543474945