Teatime & Lunchtime Results
June 2006

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of June 2006. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Thursday 1 June 2006    Booster
3101527324417
    Teatime Thursday 1 June 2006    
714254547484
    Lunchtime Friday 2 June 2006    
4172123384411
    Teatime Friday 2 June 2006    
8123539424615
    Lunchtime Saturday 3 June 2006    
10131638394918
    Teatime Saturday 3 June 2006    
15181920293440
    Lunchtime Sunday 4 June 2006    
591624254212
    Teatime Sunday 4 June 2006    
16172032474934
    Lunchtime Monday 5 June 2006    
11283031444929
    Teatime Monday 5 June 2006    
1153237464844




    Lunchtime Tuesday 6 June 2006    Booster
1112432374647
    Teatime Tuesday 6 June 2006    
10142129334730
    Lunchtime Wednesday 7 June 2006    
37131931358
    Teatime Wednesday 7 June 2006    
10142630344722
    Lunchtime Thursday 8 June 2006    
781224404427
    Teatime Thursday 8 June 2006    
4252627454816
    Lunchtime Friday 9 June 2006    
12222326444827
    Teatime Friday 9 June 2006    
3273334394448
    Lunchtime Saturday 10 June 2006    
1162327334138
   Teatime Saturday 10 June 2006    
11122335474830




    Lunchtime Sunday 11 June 2006    Booster
1101222404445
    Teatime Sunday 11 June 2006    
37141928371
   Lunchtime Monday 12 June 2006    
671314184044
    Teatime Monday 12 June 2006    
21263032374725
    Lunchtime Tuesday 13 June 2006    
1141828303319
    Teatime Tuesday 13 June 2006    
46834424729
    Lunchtime Wednesday 14 June 2006    
141629303234
    Teatime Wednesday 14 June 2006    
6101517233649
    Lunchtime Thursday 15 June 2006    
23537394742
    Teatime Thursday 15 June 2006    
7172532464927




    Lunchtime Friday 16 June 2006    Booster
1016324243491
    Teatime Friday 16 June 2006    
342024323815
    Lunchtime Saturday 17 June 2006    
2835373943483
    Teatime Saturday 17 June 2006    
215293147493
    Lunchtime Sunday 18 June 2006    
6193240424310
    Teatime Sunday 18 June 2006    
16718262717
    Lunchtime Monday 19 June 2006    
14242529354621
    Teatime Monday 19 June 2006    
818213538484
    Lunchtime Tuesday 20 June 2006    
232329434914
    Teatime Tuesday 20 June 2006    
1273239404738




    Lunchtime Wednesday 21 June 2006    Booster
9192937394127
    Teatime Wednesday 21 June 2006    
9101637414219
    Lunchtime Thursday 22 June 2006    
5202730354315
    Teatime Thursday 22 June 2006    
610121841464
    Lunchtime Friday 23 June 2006    
1041444647493
    Teatime Friday 23 June 2006    
12313641464824
    Lunchtime Saturday 24 June 2006    
17263040485
    Teatime Saturday 24 June 2006    
4272834384232
    Lunchtime Sunday 25 June 2006    
351236414647
    Teatime Sunday 25 June 2006    
17343537384241




    Lunchtime Monday 26 June 2006    Booster
11181922334134
    Teatime Monday 26 June 2006    
4101629394840
    Lunchtime Tuesday 27 June 2006    
7141935384041
    Teatime Tuesday 27 June 2006    
1523242533353
    Lunchtime Wednesday 28 June 2006    
14162324404627
    Teatime Wednesday 28 June 2006    
7192021273835
    Lunchtime Thursday 29 June 2006    
12161819254543
    Teatime Thursday 29 June 2006    
4121539414647
    Lunchtime Friday 30 June 2006    
10272833364330
    Teatime Friday 30 June 2006    
17233640424941