Teatime & Lunchtime Results
June 2007

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of June 2007. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Friday 1 June 2007  Booster
1111619244743
    Teatime Friday 1 June 2007  
21303236424820
   Lunchtime  Saturday 2 June 2007  
18192029384916
    Teatime Saturday 2 June 2007    
141928334315
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 June 2007  
9111721324010
   Teatime  Sunday 3 June 2007  
13814151712
   Lunchtime  Monday 4 June 2007  
3282934464735
    Teatime Monday 4 June 2007  
59131527372
    Lunchtime Tuesday 5 June 2007  
26293439405
    Teatime Tuesday 5 June 2007  
1624353739411




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 June 2007  Booster
11141826293523
    Teatime Wednesday 6 June 2007  
242829324620
    Lunchtime Thursday 7 June 2007  
918232830427
    Teatime Thursday 7 June 2007  
916192021263
    Lunchtime Friday 8 June 2007  
363035374411
    Teatime Friday 8 June 2007  
271228464820
    Lunchtime Saturday 9 June 2007  
9222736434445
    Teatime Saturday 9 June 2007  
321264243446
   Lunchtime  Sunday 10 June 2007  
11141528294030
    Teatime Sunday 10 June 2007  
1921223443464




    Lunchtime Monday 11 June 2007  Booster
12161823313825
    Teatime Monday 11 June 2007  
1315212227317
    Lunchtime Tuesday 12 June 2007  
10121525424733
    Teatime Tuesday 12 June 2007    
493245474918
    Lunchtime Wednesday 13 June 2007  
13152934384210
    Teatime Wednesday 13 June 2007  
414274447495
    Lunchtime Thursday 14 June 2007  
920212942453
    Teatime Thursday 14 June 2007  
14151921394146
    Lunchtime Friday 15 June 2007  
727343738391
    Teatime Friday 15 June 2007  
181328323440




    Lunchtime Saturday 16 June 2007  Booster
4101317354742
    Teatime Saturday 16 June 2007  
142430364110
    LunchtimeSunday 17 June 2007  
15181921404416
  Teatime  Sunday 17 June 2007  
13202132334439
   Lunchtime  Monday 18 June 2007    
7151726283027
    Teatime Monday 18 June 2007  
5141521374628
    Lunchtime Tuesday 19 June 2007  
1215173235439
   Teatime  Tuesday 19 June 2007  
10172336394331
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 June 2007  
1202428314935
    Teatime Wednesday 20 June 2007  
20283139444840




    Lunchtime Thursday 21 June 2007  Booster
1212437414628
    Teatime Thursday 21 June 2007  
1431333443492
    Lunchtime Friday 22 June 2007  
451618203410
    Teatime Friday 22 June 2007  
1821294345483
    Lunchtime Saturday 23 June 2007  
3222932374411
    Teatime Saturday 23 June 2007  
7112631464925
    Lunchtime Sunday 24 June 2007  
461523243542
    Teatime Sunday 24 June 2007  
12101634385
    Lunchtime Monday 25 June 2007  
1317303135404
   Teatime  Monday 25 June 2007  
12132039464718




    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 June 2007  Booster
7111215233940
    Teatime Tuesday 26 June 2007  
11142634354620
   Lunchtime  Wednesday 27 June 2007  
14192332334510
    Teatime Wednesday 27 June 2007  
21222935364123
    Lunchtime Thursday 28 June 2007  
326283142479
    Teatime Thursday 28 June 2007  
281517394914
    Lunchtime Friday 29 June 2007  
1202833444926
   Teatime  Friday 29 June 2007  
1318253438419
    Lunchtime Saturday 30 June 2007  
14172030374716
    Teatime Saturday 30 June 2007  
2111621334930