Teatime & Lunchtime Results
June 2012

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of June 2012. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

   Lunchtime   Friday 1 June 2012  Booster
1320212631469
   Teatime  Friday 1 June 2012  
15172122323447
    Lunchtime Saturday 2 June 2012  
412153035455
    Teatime  Saturday 2 June 2012  
45616192334
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 June 2012  
5232629353632
    Teatime  Sunday 3 June 2012  
2142736394319
    Lunchtime Monday 4 June 2012  
328394043456
    Teatime  Monday 4 June 2012  
8283840424837
    Lunchtime Tuesday 5 June 2012  
3111725373919
    Teatime Tuesday 5 June 2012  
11132231394349




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 June 2012  Booster
4111223284347
    Teatime  Wednesday 6 June 2012  
7222336374316
    LunchtimeThursday 7 June 2012  
4112133484930
    Teatime  Thursday 7 June 2012  
18212540414613
    Lunchtime Friday 8 June 2012  
341112293220
    Teatime  Friday 8 June 2012  
6202230353810
    Lunchtime Saturday 9 June 2012  
9101114293934
    Teatime  Saturday 9 June 2012  
16273643454621
    Lunchtime Sunday 10 June 2012  
241723284825
   Teatime   Sunday 10 June 2012  
4111426344419




    Lunchtime Monday 11 June 2012  Booster
9243135363914
    Teatime  Monday 11 June 2012  
7243235424644
  Lunchtime  Tuesday 12 June 2012  
362831324330
    Teatime  Tuesday 12 June 2012  
1529333739482
    Lunchtime Wednesday 13 June 2012  
5202532363722
    Teatime  Wednesday 13 June 2012  
17212534364042
    Lunchtime Thursday 14 June 2012  
152829334215
    Teatime  Thursday 14 June 2012  
14162432414926
   Lunchtime  Friday 15 June 2012  
13263134354847
   Teatime   Friday 15 June 2012  
1102128424326




     Lunchtime Saturday 16 June 2012  Booster
21273141434519
    Teatime  Saturday 16 June 2012  
10121728404533
    Lunchtime Sunday 17 June 2012  
2192730424929
   Teatime  Sunday 17 June 2012  
2231404245492
    Lunchtime Monday 18 June 2012  
1131718203139
    Teatime  Monday 18 June 2012  
472332333526
    Lunchtime Tuesday 19 June 2012  
361215294943
    Teatime Tuesday 19 June 2012  
10112129384119
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 June 2012  
37213743496
    Teatime Wednesday 20 June 2012  
3273039464717




    Lunchtime Thursday 21 June 2012  Booster
11133638424328
   Teatime  Thursday 21 June 2012  
9172425324328
    Lunchtime Friday 22 June 2012  
4121619274439
    Teatime Friday 22 June 2012  
16171830323719
    Lunchtime Saturday 23 June 2012  
13611223813
    Teatime Saturday 23 June 2012  
16192428384111
    Lunchtime Sunday 24 June 2012  
6233435364845
    Teatime Sunday 24 June 2012  
114174041482
    Lunchtime Monday 25 June 2012  
1213222844458
    Teatime Monday 25 June 2012  
721242845476




    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 June 2012  Booster
16172228434810
    Teatime Tuesday 26 June 2012  
17924263023
    Lunchtime  Wednesday 27 June 2012  
691331384612
    Teatime Wednesday 27 June 2012  
2791014498
    Lunchtime Thursday 28 June 2012  
2121620384937
    Teatime Thursday 28 June 2012  
13333637394238
    Lunchtime Friday 29 June 2012  
10111224374431
    Teatime Friday 29 June 2012  
7202226404542
   Lunchtime  Saturday 30 June 2012  
6101421344531
    Teatime Saturday 30 June 2012  
27919454923