Teatime & Lunchtime Results
March 2015

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of March 2015. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Sunday 1 March 2015Booster
12416374042
Teatime Sunday 1 March 2015
2328314445494
Lunchtime Monday 2 March 2015
15162129414414
Teatime Monday 2 March 2015
7111518233140
Lunchtime Tuesday 3 March 2015
1016172733433
Teatime Tuesday 3 March 2015
4131923264944
Lunchtime Wednesday 4 March 2015
561220344111
Teatime Wednesday 4 March 2015
412152934456
LunchtimeThursday 5 March 2015
171719293418
Teatime Thursday 5 March 2015
15172128314313




Lunchtime Friday 6 March 2015Booster
57832354615
Teatime Friday 6 March 2015
5101540474821
Lunchtime Saturday 7 March 2015
9101821444843
Teatime Saturday 7 March 2015
15202835434422
Lunchtime Sunday 8 March 2015
1121737474846
Teatime Sunday 8 March 2015
22323446474939
Lunchtime Monday 9 March 2015
1619213132496
Teatime Monday 9 March 2015
10142324444934
Lunchtime Tuesday 10 March 2015
15831344011
Teatime Tuesday 10 March 2015
8111927454639




Lunchtime Wednesday 11 March 2015Booster
2029303233448
Teatime Wednesday 11 March 2015
114232841459
Lunchtime Thursday 12 March 2015
15233034384437
Teatime Thursday 12 March 2015
1268263946
Lunchtime Friday 13 March 2015
4101320474946
Teatime Friday 13 March 2015
6153539444733
Lunchtime Saturday 14 March 2015
23719374734
Teatime Saturday 14 March 2015
7101415394246
Lunchtime Sunday 15 March 2015
5172021262930
Teatime Sunday 15 March 2015
6123540464926




Lunchtime Monday 16 March 2015Booster
27935454616
Teatime Monday 16 March 2015
7192021323313
Lunchtime Tuesday 17 March 2015
2233233383927
Teatime Tuesday 17 March 2015
10131920233147
Lunchtime Wednesday 18 March 2015
716192329484
Teatime Wednesday 18 March 2015
11131723253240
Lunchtime Thursday 19 March 2015
7172128394049
Teatime Thursday 19 March 2015
3111315223310
Lunchtime Friday 20 March 2015
10161837414323
Teatime Friday 20 March 2015
7213136454824




Lunchtime Saturday 21 March 2015Booster
5151629353639
Teatime Saturday 21 March 2015
9122530374424
Lunchtime Sunday 22 March 2015
48202138459
Teatime Sunday 22 March 2015
5333745464916
Lunchtime Monday 23 March 2015
5122527364947
Teatime Monday 23 March 2015
6182028404322
Lunchtime Tuesday 24 March 2015
36918374538
Teatime Tuesday 24 March 2015
3681113289
Lunchtime Wednesday 25 March 2015
8263039414536
Teatime Wednesday 25 March 2015
4111821303135




Lunchtime Thursday 26 March 2015Booster
2102429394337
Teatime Thursday 26 March 2015
28323436483
Lunchtime Friday 27 March 2015
131424344036
Teatime Friday 27 March 2015
12263032334313
Lunchtime Saturday 28 March 2015
26710121346
Teatime Saturday 28 March 2015
17202224324610
Lunchtime Sunday 29 March 2015
3151922273428
Teatime Sunday 29 March 2015
181727484935
Lunchtime Monday 30 March 2015
162637404117
Teatime Monday 30 March 2015
124046474835
Lunchtime Tuesday 31 March 2015
3263637394820
Teatime Tuesday 31 March 2015
58222530357