Teatime & Lunchtime Results
March 2018

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of March 2018. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Thursday 1 March 2018 Booster
7222330414929
    Teatime Thursday 1 March 2018 
19232632354222
    Lunchtime Friday 2 March 2018 
7132529374110
    Teatime Friday 2 March 2018
8112439464818
    Lunchtime Saturday 3 March 2018 
3183032334313
   Teatime Saturday 3 March 2018 
13740414919
    Lunchtime Sunday 4 March 2018 
14172737394122
    Teatime Sunday 4 March 2018  
2527293746498
    Lunchtime Monday 5 March 2018
7102224263616
    Teatime Monday 5 March 2018
14152025324819




    Lunchtime Tuesday 6 March 2018    Booster
1417264648495
    Teatime Tuesday 6 March 2018 
161015273745
    Lunchtime Wednesday 7 March 2018 
1259404913
    Teatime Wednesday 7 March 2018
491219314225
    Lunchtime Thursday 8 March 2018 
5131519404649
    Teatime Thursday 8 March 2018
381722264449
    Lunchtime Friday 9 March 2018  
2182122283824
    Teatime Friday 9 March 2018  
7101923334347
    Lunchtime Saturday 10 March 2018   
711142446474
    Teatime Saturday 10 March 2018  
683039404336




    Lunchtime Sunday 11 March 2018    Booster
5161823304410
    Teatime Sunday 11 March 2018 
252834454944
    Lunchtime Monday 12 March 2018 
1216262832498
    Teatime Monday 12 March 2018
391830364811
    Lunchtime Tuesday 13 March 2018 
4152026354814
   Teatime Tuesday 13 March 2018 
7142335364427
    Lunchtime Wednesday 14 March 2018 
4173236374231
    Teatime Wednesday 14 March 2018
251529394245
    Lunchtime Thursday 15 March 2018   
3293440454921
    Teatime Thursday 15 March 2018
1822303335409




    Lunchtime Friday 16 March 2018   Booster
10111617313513
    Teatime Friday 16 March 2018
8101723313835
    Lunchtime Saturday 17 March 2018 
1526273338395
    Teatime Saturday 17 March 2018   
6272932454733
    Lunchtime Sunday 18 March 2018
8122728293638
    Teatime Sunday 18 March 2018  
5101728313541
Lunchtime Monday 19 March 2018
572032394931
    Teatime Monday 19 March 2018  
5122124284132
    Lunchtime Tuesday 20 March 2018 
471524274221
    Teatime Tuesday 20 March 2018 
17262739464728




    Lunchtime Wednesday 21 March 2018 Booster
9103538424511
    Teatime Wednesday 21 March 2018
341619304847
    Lunchtime Thursday 22 March 2018 
9111925354821
    Teatime Thursday 22 March 2018 
7101929304318
    Lunchtime Friday 23 March 2018
3112236374244
    Teatime Friday 23 March 2018
5102023264225
    Lunchtime Saturday 24 March 2018
218223339473
    Teatime Saturday 24 March 2018
261125334820
    Lunchtime Sunday 25 March 2018 
13151931334436
    Teatime Sunday 25 March 2018
2228303643458




    Lunchtime Monday 26 March 2018 Booster
451730374031
    Teatime Monday 26 March 2018 
4101544474832
    Lunchtime Tuesday 27 March 2018 
271016364338
   Teatime Tuesday 27 March 2018   
123283442437
    Lunchtime Wednesday 28 March 2018
12151819203126
    Teatime Wednesday 28 March 2018
14202337384740
    Lunchtime Thursday 29 March 2018 
13222429364628
    Teatime Thursday 29 March 2018
12222528374739
    Lunchtime Friday 30 March 2018    
1161727304815
    Teatime Friday 30 March 2018 
1118192429415
    Lunchtime Saturday 31 March 2018 
531434448493
    Teatime Saturday 31 March 2018
14812162438