Latest Teatime & Lunchtime Results
March 2019

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of March 2019. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Friday 1 March 2019Booster
9161720274749
    Teatime Friday 1 March 2019
718212225268
    Lunchtime Saturday 2 March 2019
481543474810
   Teatime Saturday 2 March 2019
371727314038
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 March 2019
927363741421
    Teatime Sunday 3 March 2019
12162831384317
    Lunchtime Monday 4 March 2019
172326424927
   Teatime Monday 4 March 2019
13193840454739
    Lunchtime Tuesday 5 March 2019
263137394246
    Teatime Tuesday 5 March 2019
581719313547




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 March 2019Booster
1103239404434
    Teatime Wednesday 6 March 2019
319323839446
    Lunchtime Thursday 7 March 2019
891216223928
    Teatime Thursday 7 March 2019
913153738401
    Lunchtime Friday 8 March 2019 
371726384940
    Teatime Friday 8 March 2019
1013242530483
   Lunchtime Saturday 9 March 2019   
2435374243493
    Teatime Saturday 9 March 2019
28916252618
   Lunchtime Sunday 10 March 2019
15161920404638
    Teatime Sunday 10 March 2019
391521274349




    Lunchtime Monday 11 March 2019Booster
5181939454637
    Teatime Monday 11 March 2019
11152940434736
    Lunchtime Tuesday 12 March 2019
17282936424313
   Teatime Tuesday 12 March 2019
362133344649
    Lunchtime Wednesday 13 March 2019
1418222934383
    Teatime Wednesday 13 March 2019
18252934404424
   Lunchtime Thursday 14 March 2019
415183136373
    Teatime Thursday 14 March 2019   
5212632384239
    Lunchtime Friday 15 March 2019
5202429324434
    Teatime Friday 15 March 2019
4133339444911




    Lunchtime Saturday 16 March 2019Booster
24273738454613
    Teatime Saturday 16 March 2019
3101723254616
    Lunchtime Sunday 17 March 2019
353135394636
    Teatime Sunday 17 March 2019
11232533434917
   Lunchtime Monday 18 March 2019
10193035364731
    Teatime Monday 18 March 2019
9122329434530
   Lunchtime Tuesday 19 March 2019
20212526314528
    Teatime Tuesday 19 March 2019
251933454814
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 March 2019
10132227374414
    Teatime Wednesday 20 March 2019
38111827356




    Lunchtime Thursday 21 March 2019  Booster
6132025404131
    Teatime Thursday 21 March 2019
1617183438461
    Lunchtime Friday 22 March 2019
892736404329
    Teatime Friday 22 March 2019
271220232721
    Lunchtime Saturday 23 March 2019
2102326444711
    Teatime Saturday 23 March 2019
2124303840449
    Lunchtime Sunday 24 March 2019
20212636424637
    Teatime Sunday 24 March 2019
282123323539
   Lunchtime Monday 25 March 2019
5171930353618
    Teatime Monday 25 March 2019
3182737394743




    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 March 2019Booster
10212837394534
    Teatime Tuesday 26 March 2019
8132034374635
    Lunchtime Wednesday 27 March 2019   
12171827334135
    Teatime Wednesday 27 March 2019 
191429313548
    Lunchtime Thursday 28 March 2019
181834404247
    Teatime Thursday 28 March 2019
4792045482
    Lunchtime Friday 29 March 2019
3152526284512
    Teatime Friday 29 March 2019
7353639414924
    Lunchtime Saturday 30 March 2019
19202345474933
    Teatime Saturday 30 March 2019
1141519444838
    Lunchtime Sunday 31 March 2019   
5101516343612
    Teatime Sunday 31 March 2019
783741454933