Teatime & Lunchtime Results
May 2001

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of May 2001. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Tuesday 1 May 2001    Booster
6222327374531
    Teatime Tuesday 1 May 2001    
3232930323712
    Lunchtime Wednesday 2 May 2001    
2122431364319
    Teatime Wednesday 2 May 2001    
18293336404328
    Lunchtime Thursday 3 May 2001    
18213545474936
    Teatime Thursday 3 May 2001    
1934364547488
   Lunchtime Friday 4 May 2001    
2023273841446
    Teatime Friday 4 May 2001    
1113223137489
    Lunchtime Saturday 5 May 2001    
5161925384334
    Teatime Saturday 5 May 2001    
791631434734




    Lunchtime Sunday 6 May 2001    Booster
915172729396
    Teatime Sunday 6 May 2001    
6152227424932
    Lunchtime Monday 7 May 2001    
10171944454828
    Teatime Monday 7 May 2001    
271142444825
    Lunchtime Tuesday 8 May 2001    
181011133937
    Teatime Tuesday 8 May 2001    
6122237384230
    Lunchtime Wednesday 9 May 2001    
1141521222647
    Teatime Wednesday 9 May 2001    
23353743464929
    Lunchtime Thursday 10 May 2001    
141618434438
    Teatime Thursday 10 May 2001    
1172327434937




    Lunchtime Friday 11 May 2001    Booster
5103538414419
   Teatime Friday 11 May 2001    
722333537383
    Lunchtime Saturday 12 May 2001    
241012194635
    Teatime Saturday 12 May 2001    
23354146474916
    Lunchtime Sunday 13 May 2001    
2323341454921
    Teatime Sunday 13 May 2001    
6151618324324
    Lunchtime Monday 14 May 2001    
491124273016
    Teatime Monday 14 May 2001    
163844454618
    Lunchtime Tuesday 15 May 2001    
12161829304522
    Teatime Tuesday 15 May 2001    
13202628444711




    Lunchtime Wednesday 16 May 2001    Booster
6121931394317
    Teatime Wednesday 16 May 2001    
45353743443
    Lunchtime Thursday 17 May 2001    
18202122374413
    Teatime Thursday 17 May 2001    
6141535374919
    Lunchtime Friday 18 May 2001    
2228293536454
    Teatime Friday 18 May 2001    
241837404132
    Lunchtime Saturday 19 May 2001    
2171827284034
    Teatime Saturday 19 May 2001    
17182443444532
    Lunchtime Sunday 20 May 2001    
18192327404925
    Teatime Sunday 20 May 2001    
5102937384925




    Lunchtime Monday 21 May 2001    Booster
13711154130
    Teatime Monday 21 May 2001    
6162325324438
    Lunchtime Tuesday 22 May 2001    
1014213039424
    Teatime Tuesday 22 May 2001    
1469143835
    Lunchtime Wednesday 23 May 2001    
12242930354626
    Teatime Wednesday 23 May 2001    
291720234938
    Lunchtime Thursday 24 May 2001    
13161834364132
    Teatime Thursday 24 May 2001    
1121935404346
    Lunchtime Friday 25 May 2001    
5151622293639
    Teatime Friday 25 May 2001    
217243343446




    Lunchtime Saturday 26 May 2001    Booster
11272829334045
    Teatime Saturday 26 May 2001    
16212526424414
    Lunchtime Sunday 27 May 2001    
12132021374930
    Teatime Sunday 27 May 2001    
12243641434937
    Lunchtime Monday 28 May 2001    
2101620234225
    Teatime Monday 28 May 2001    
1182128384439
    Lunchtime Tuesday 29 May 2001    
510232530474
    Teatime Tuesday 29 May 2001    
371523264510
    Lunchtime Wednesday 30 May 2001    
4213335414332
    Teatime Wednesday 30 May 2001    
16917313626
    Lunchtime Thursday 31 May 2001    
461828364114
    Teatime Thursday 31 May 2001    
3141831324530