Teatime & Lunchtime Results
May 2003

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of May 2003. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Thursday 1 May 2003    Booster
1125313538473
   Teatime Thursday 1 May 2003    
6111619222914
    Lunchtime Friday 2 May 2003    
18253336444845
    Teatime Friday 2 May 2003    
5131725384122
    Lunchtime Saturday 3 May 2003    
682629394823
    Teatime Saturday 3 May 2003    
810152327499
    Lunchtime Sunday 4 May 2003    
16182228363911
    Teatime Sunday 4 May 2003    
28303440454838
    Lunchtime Monday 5 May 2003    
14323435374824
    Teatime Monday 5 May 2003    
46723323448




    Lunchtime Tuesday 6 May 2003    Booster
8343940464723
   Teatime Tuesday 6 May 2003    
271517233716
    Lunchtime Wednesday 7 May 2003    
3101821283714
    Teatime Wednesday 7 May 2003    
3491011225
    Lunchtime Thursday 8 May 2003    
10173242464839
   Teatime Thursday 8 May 2003    
13192736454625
    Lunchtime Friday 9 May 2003    
591618192913
    Teatime Friday 9 May 2003    
9111932454829
    Lunchtime Saturday 10 May 2003    
361721294618
    Teatime Saturday 10 May 2003    
391222324826




    Lunchtime Sunday 11 May 2003    Booster
223284042489
    Teatime Sunday 11 May 2003    
10232429304728
    Lunchtime Monday 12 May 2003    
12142127293840
   Teatime Monday 12 May 2003    
24253235414416
    Lunchtime Tuesday 13 May 2003    
310141618407
    Teatime Tuesday 13 May 2003    
9111529343718
    Lunchtime Wednesday 14 May 2003    
151617193341
    Teatime Wednesday 14 May 2003    
13192122384936
    Lunchtime Thursday 15 May 2003    
1232728303746
   Teatime Thursday 15 May 2003    
482031414428




    Lunchtime Friday 16 May 2003    Booster
826293043492
    Teatime Friday 16 May 2003    
5172835434820
   Lunchtime Saturday 17 May 2003    
8113334384248
    Teatime Saturday 17 May 2003    
319314344457
    Lunchtime Sunday 18 May 2003    
8222425404312
    Teatime Sunday 18 May 2003    
2452228329
    Lunchtime Monday 19 May 2003    
2181922244128
    Teatime Monday 19 May 2003    
251727354636
    Lunchtime Tuesday 20 May 2003    
242026324625
    Teatime Tuesday 20 May 2003    
8102125324423




    Lunchtime Wednesday 21 May 2003    Booster
141521243140
    Teatime Wednesday 21 May 2003    
581820273237
    Lunchtime Thursday 22 May 2003    
791011163724
    Teatime Thursday 22 May 2003    
19253039414743
    Lunchtime Friday 23 May 2003    
591319344546
    Teatime Friday 23 May 2003    
19202831334721
    Lunchtime Saturday 24 May 2003    
2151822374445
    Teatime Saturday 24 May 2003    
511132542498
    Lunchtime Sunday 25 May 2003    
5222438434427
   Teatime Sunday 25 May 2003    
9122629354517




    Lunchtime Monday 26 May 2003    Booster
15161723343639
    Teatime Monday 26 May 2003    
13242641469
    Lunchtime Tuesday 27 May 2003    
9122330344849
    Teatime Tuesday 27 May 2003    
39101727367
    Lunchtime Wednesday 28 May 2003    
5172526334440
    Teatime Wednesday 28 May 2003    
131116323334
    Lunchtime Thursday 29 May 2003    
79282930333
    Teatime Thursday 29 May 2003    
1591019354
    Lunchtime Friday 30 May 2003    
571230344027
    Teatime Friday 30 May 2003    
9101126384025
    Lunchtime Saturday 31 May 2003    
1152439474832
   Teatime Saturday 31 May 2003    
13213543454920