Teatime & Lunchtime Results
May 2004

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of May 2004. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Saturday 1 May 2004   Booster
3121823264628
    Teatime Saturday 1 May 2004    
6202138444811
    Lunchtime Sunday 2 May 2004   
1102030314227
    Teatime Sunday 2 May 2004    
8101523273122
    Lunchtime Monday 3 May 2004   
342835404930
    Teatime Monday 3 May 2004    
5691330384
    Lunchtime Tuesday 4 May 2004   
1534394445474
    Teatime Tuesday 4 May 2004    
710131536431
    Lunchtime Wednesday 5 May 2004   
11162427333446
    Teatime Wednesday 5 May 2004    
923313843451




    Lunchtime Thursday 6 May 2004   Booster
6233143444812
    Teatime Thursday 6 May 2004    
814202426444
    Lunchtime Friday 7 May 2004   
56131425373
   Teatime Friday 7 May 2004    
782426364234
    Lunchtime Saturday 8 May 2004   
161325273716
    Teatime Saturday 8 May 2004    
510172730374
   Lunchtime Sunday 9 May 2004   
15363942479
    Teatime Sunday 9 May 2004    
9152021363732
    Lunchtime Monday 10 May 2004   
46141837393
    Teatime Monday 10 May 2004    
3232740414318




   Lunchtime Tuesday 11 May 2004   Booster
2101219273946
    Teatime Tuesday 11 May 2004    
13202326384744
    Lunchtime Wednesday 12 May 2004   
6151939464814
   Teatime Wednesday 12 May 2004    
5253337464710
   Lunchtime Thursday 13 May 2004   
1182021234340
    Teatime Thursday 13 May 2004    
392831394138
    Lunchtime Friday 14 May 2004   
10182324313817
    Teatime Friday 14 May 2004    
1182327283331
    Lunchtime Saturday 15 May 2004   
12619324233
    Teatime Saturday 15 May 2004    
16912222930




    Lunchtime Sunday 16 May 2004   Booster
11172945464720
    Teatime Sunday 16 May 2004    
913262728335
    Lunchtime Monday 17 May 2004   
2121323244518
    Teatime Monday 17 May 2004    
3689163215
    Lunchtime Tuesday 18 May 2004   
8111821293726
   Teatime Tuesday 18 May 2004    
681116192835
    Lunchtime Wednesday 19 May 2004   
20243334434627
   Teatime Wednesday 19 May 2004    
271425334036
    Lunchtime Thursday 20 May 2004   
820242630336
    Teatime Thursday 20 May 2004    
4103740464828




    Lunchtime Friday 21 May 2004   Booster
3101314283548
    Teatime Friday 21 May 2004    
7101223324627
    Lunchtime Saturday 22 May 2004   
13161727384533
    Teatime Saturday 22 May 2004    
5162530383910
    Lunchtime Sunday 23 May 2004   
15263335384540
    Teatime Sunday 23 May 2004    
10121929474940
    Lunchtime Monday 24 May 2004   
1119323439401
    Teatime Monday 24 May 2004    
210303138407
    Lunchtime Tuesday 25 May 2004   
10182029304826
    Teatime Tuesday 25 May 2004    
621232742457




    Lunchtime Wednesday 26 May 2004   Booster
6103638404132
    Teatime Wednesday 26 May 2004    
6152435394244
    Lunchtime Thursday 27 May 2004   
3232930323945
    Teatime Thursday 27 May 2004    
1221313742476
    Lunchtime Friday 28 May 2004   
26303942474928
    Teatime Friday 28 May 2004    
810131620273
    Lunchtime Saturday 29 May 2004   
2111440484927
    Teatime Saturday 29 May 2004    
2263135364933
    Lunchtime Sunday 30 May 2004   
79182332348
    Teatime Sunday 30 May 2004    
9122831334644
    Lunchtime Monday 31 May 2004   
11143537424843
    Teatime Monday 31 May 2004    
12162026424635