Teatime & Lunchtime Results
May 2009

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of May 2009. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Friday 1 May 2009  Booster
6202532414438
    Teatime Friday 1 May 2009  
11152141444638
    Lunchtime Saturday 2 May 2009  
462231354512
   Teatime Saturday 2 May 2009  
10122933343717
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 May 2009  
111304345472
    Teatime Sunday 3 May 2009  
161834384510
    Lunchtime Monday 4 May 2009  
912173235388
    Teatime Monday 4 May 2009  
3152737384730
    Lunchtime Tuesday 5 May 2009  
10151617354211
   Teatime  Tuesday 5 May 2009  
13910264424




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 May 2009  Booster
4213544474813
    Teatime Wednesday 6 May 2009  
2223240454817
    Lunchtime Thursday 7 May 2009  
372225363933
    Teatime Thursday 7 May 2009  
7161823364019
    Lunchtime Friday 8 May 2009  
9151936404217
   Teatime  Friday 8 May 2009     
2362137471
    Lunchtime Saturday 9 May 2009  
1217223637499
    Teatime Saturday 9 May 2009  
151218374641
    Lunchtime Sunday 10 May 2009  
261518283423
    Teatime Sunday 10 May 2009  
10192633363843




    Lunchtime Monday 11 May 2009  Booster
11223233434837
  Teatime  Monday 11 May 2009  
34612161835
    Lunchtime Tuesday 12 May 2009  
722343537404
    Teatime Tuesday 12 May 2009  
6151830334248
    Lunchtime Wednesday 13 May 2009  
6181935394537
    Teatime Wednesday 13 May 2009  
8161822324028
    Lunchtime Thursday 14 May 2009  
2122033344717
    Teatime Thursday 14 May 2009  
271013373944
    Lunchtime Friday 15 May 2009  
671222313315
   Teatime  Friday 15 May 2009  
11121828384825




    Lunchtime Saturday 16 May 2009  Booster
2121520253644
    Teatime Saturday 16 May 2009    
14303132364625
    Lunchtime Sunday 17 May 2009  
521262744497
    Teatime Sunday 17 May 2009  
2142834354641
   Lunchtime  Monday 18 May 2009  
6192833364814
   Teatime  Monday 18 May 2009  
11192125283023
    Lunchtime Tuesday 19 May 2009  
10151827394626
    Teatime Tuesday 19 May 2009  
12152230474827
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 May 2009  
613162941492
    Teatime Wednesday 20 May 2009  
281523354836




    Lunchtime Thursday 21 May 2009  Booster
151240424937
    Teatime Thursday 21 May 2009  
591925283729
   Lunchtime Friday 22 May 2009  
5133236464717
    Teatime Friday 22 May 2009  
210182645485
    Lunchtime Saturday 23 May 2009  
9101134384643
    Teatime Saturday 23 May 2009  
161012144618
    Lunchtime Sunday 24 May 2009  
1718193042435
    Teatime Sunday 24 May 2009  
352526394231
    Lunchtime Monday 25 May 2009  
562537424930
    Teatime Monday 25 May 2009  
11212228394427




    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 May 2009  Booster
13202444464731
    Teatime Tuesday 26 May 2009  
7152527384249
    Lunchtime Wednesday 27 May 2009  
7162021303127
    Teatime Wednesday 27 May 2009  
21283740464832
    Lunchtime Thursday 28 May 2009    
371517333934
    Teatime Thursday 28 May 2009  
8152330364737
    Lunchtime Friday 29 May 2009  
22333640414326
    Teatime Friday 29 May 2009  
4152830323317
    Lunchtime Saturday 30 May 2009  
1119273337485
    Teatime Saturday 30 May 2009  
6101724354829
    Lunchtime Sunday 31 May 2009  
38143033439
    Teatime Sunday 31 May 2009  
1026283739408