Teatime & Lunchtime Results
May 2011

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of May 2011. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Sunday 1 May 2011  Booster
13151620223444
   Teatime Sunday 1 May 2011  
5142224264448
    Lunchtime Monday 2 May 2011  
37101112268
    Teatime Monday 2 May 2011  
59102932483
   Lunchtime  Tuesday 3 May 2011  
13152239404524
    TeatimeTuesday 3 May 2011  
191730384936
    Lunchtime Wednesday 4 May 2011  
11172326364115
    Teatime Wednesday 4 May 2011  
16202829353713
    Lunchtime Thursday 5 May 2011  
1922233033427
    Teatime Thursday 5 May 2011  
217283039454




    Lunchtime Friday 6 May 2011  Booster
481417303945
    Teatime Friday 6 May 2011  
25632334440
    Lunchtime Saturday 7 May 2011  
1152434363716
   Teatime  Saturday 7 May 2011  
112202227413
    Lunchtime Sunday 8 May 2011  
12173032364227
    Teatime Sunday 8 May 2011  
131317363723
    Lunchtime Monday 9 May 2011  
791418294142
    Teatime Monday 9 May 2011  
9243033404522
    Lunchtime Tuesday 10 May 2011  
12181923283710
    Teatime Tuesday 10 May 2011  
13212324274740




    Lunchtime Wednesday 11 May 2011  Booster
19203339424641
   Teatime Wednesday 11 May 2011  
10232936414847
    Lunchtime Thursday 12 May 2011  
18242526364339
   Teatime  Thursday 12 May 2011  
6182425314123
    Lunchtime Friday 13 May 2011  
10112433474814
   Teatime  Friday 13 May 2011    
3213132334111
    Lunchtime Saturday 14 May 2011  
6283335444631
    Teatime Saturday 14 May 2011  
9242732424415
    Lunchtime Sunday 15 May 2011  
12831414325
    Teatime Sunday 15 May 2011  
11152334354131




   Lunchtime  Monday 16 May 2011  Booster
14192433464730
    Teatime Monday 16 May 2011  
211151933448
    Lunchtime Tuesday 17 May 2011  
19263839454735
   Teatime  Tuesday 17 May 2011  
4111831414529
    Lunchtime Wednesday 18 May 2011  
451526334421
    Teatime Wednesday 18 May 2011  
672530444817
    Lunchtime Thursday 19 May 2011  
8121923314846
    Teatime Thursday 19 May 2011  
391116174741
   Lunchtime  Friday 20 May 2011  
1618222331479
    Teatime Friday 20 May 2011  
11172342474831




    Lunchtime Saturday 21 May 2011  Booster
4233031404213
    Teatime Saturday 21 May 2011  
8172028414742
    Lunchtime Sunday 22 May 2011  
391435374012
    Teatime Sunday 22 May 2011  
14212534374936
    Lunchtime Monday 23 May 2011  
19212834353630
   Teatime  Monday 23 May 2011  
14162934394233
    Lunchtime Tuesday 24 May 2011  
22232628484942
    TeatimeTuesday 24 May 2011  
481018234428
    Lunchtime Wednesday 25 May 2011  
17223137424336
    Teatime Wednesday 25 May 2011  
15242945484937




    Lunchtime Thursday 26 May 2011  Booster
913152225477
    Teatime Thursday 26 May 2011  
891519242623
   Lunchtime  Friday 27 May 2011  
341132383919
    Teatime Friday 27 May 2011  
3161926283735
    Lunchtime Saturday 28 May 2011  
8101417244147
    Teatime Saturday 28 May 2011  
161824284349
   Lunchtime  Sunday 29 May 2011  
13232526364822
    Teatime Sunday 29 May 2011  
1315202223417
    Lunchtime Monday 30 May 2011  
5182631384544
    Teatime Monday 30 May 2011  
15182226293138
    Lunchtime Tuesday 31 May 2011  
21273139424840
    Teatime Tuesday 31 May 2011  
142333434822