Teatime & Lunchtime Results
May 2016

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of May 2016. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Sunday 1 May 2016Booster
89121332341
Teatime Sunday 1 May 2016
381733363818
Lunchtime Monday 2 May 2016
710152433342
Teatime Monday 2 May 2016
22262732344947
Lunchtime Tuesday 3 May 2016
351933384549
Teatime Tuesday 3 May 2016
10162133364440
Lunchtime Wednesday 4 May 2016
6171924333831
Teatime Wednesday 4 May 2016
9232729424919
Lunchtime Thursday 5 May 2016
1132028354339
Teatime Thursday 5 May 2016
8182023384110




Lunchtime Friday 6 May 2016Booster
591116354139
Teatime Friday 6 May 2016
15172223314033
Lunchtime Saturday 7 May 2016
671529384336
Teatime Saturday 7 May 2016
4151826273945
Lunchtime Sunday 8 May 2016
1623273440495
Teatime Sunday 8 May 2016
371726323834
Lunchtime Monday 9 May 2016
11152527374928
Teatime Monday 9 May 2016
191016262927
Lunchtime Tuesday 10 May 2016
2326293038433
Teatime Tuesday 10 May 2016
362044464731




Lunchtime Wednesday 11 May 2016Booster
3111527304419
Teatime Wednesday 11 May 2016
12182032384341
Lunchtime Thursday 12 May 2016
121012334830
Teatime Thursday 12 May 2016
11131623384836
Lunchtime Friday 13 May 2016
7313233454644
Teatime Friday 13 May 2016
10263638414239
Lunchtime Saturday 14 May 2016
10121834394940
Teatime Saturday 14 May 2016
9303740424623
Lunchtime Sunday 15 May 2016
572142434531
Teatime Sunday 15 May 2016
671318344135




Lunchtime Monday 16 May 2016Booster
18303337444815
Teatime Monday 16 May 2016
691633344239
Lunchtime Tuesday 17 May 2016
522273643496
Teatime Tuesday 17 May 2016
4384043464918
Lunchtime Wednesday 18 May 2016
14174245484911
Teatime Wednesday 18 May 2016
8121633344535
Lunchtime Thursday 19 May 2016
371329374847
Teatime Thursday 19 May 2016
571421232545
Lunchtime Friday 20 May 2016
15622344118
Teatime Friday 20 May 2016
18242836424732




Lunchtime Saturday 21 May 2016Booster
461624364828
Teatime Saturday 21 May 2016
916252734455
Lunchtime Sunday 22 May 2016
1114151735451
Teatime Sunday 22 May 2016
7212527383934
Lunchtime Monday 23 May 2016
9233241444833
Teatime Monday 23 May 2016
2101220224046
Lunchtime Tuesday 24 May 2016
34151745468
Teatime Tuesday 24 May 2016
7111315232733
Lunchtime Wednesday 25 May 2016
13183033364225
Teatime Wednesday 25 May 2016
17262738404915




Lunchtime Thursday 26 May 2016Booster
14182734384528
Teatime Thursday 26 May 2016
47824273122
Lunchtime Friday 27 May 2016
9111929334818
Teatime Friday 27 May 2016
319203745467
Lunchtime Saturday 28 May 2016
56715274925
Teatime Saturday 28 May 2016
4151637464913
Lunchtime Sunday 29 May 2016
14163031484934
Teatime Sunday 29 May 2016
3182128313543
Lunchtime Monday 30 May 2016
14192124294725
Teatime Monday 30 May 2016
4112831434937
Lunchtime Tuesday 31 May 2016
19182641486
Teatime Tuesday 31 May 2016
121431384121