Teatime & Lunchtime Results
May 2018

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of May 2018. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Tuesday 1 May 2018 Booster
3121920444946
    Teatime Tuesday 1 May 2018 
5121420212913
    Lunchtime Wednesday 2 May 2018 
2151828394229
    Teatime Wednesday 2 May 2018 
121223137418
    Lunchtime Thursday 3 May 2018 
16283540414748
    Teatime Thursday 3 May 2018 
482837384746
   Lunchtime Friday 4 May 2018 
2181937454927
    Teatime Friday 4 May 2018 
1184247484926
    Lunchtime Saturday 5 May 2018
581320232642
    Teatime Saturday 5 May 2018
67172039493




    Lunchtime Sunday 6 May 2018 Booster
12141628323336
    Teatime Sunday 6 May 2018 
3232830434731
    Lunchtime Monday 7 May 2018 
18303637394245
    Teatime Monday 7 May 2018 
492931364338
    Lunchtime Tuesday 8 May 2018
2183536394027
    Teatime Tuesday 8 May 2018
581730344940
    Lunchtime Wednesday 9 May 2018 
5132023314948
    Teatime Wednesday 9 May 2018 
13232835373929
    Lunchtime Thursday 10 May 2018 
341423274232
    Teatime Thursday 10 May 2018 
26272830414817




   Lunchtime Friday 11 May 2018 Booster
9122233394720
    Teatime Friday 11 May 2018 
15323542444847
    Lunchtime Saturday 12 May 2018 
461727324410
    Teatime Saturday 12 May 2018 
8101129374445
    Lunchtime Sunday 13 May 2018
581624294137
    Teatime Sunday 13 May 2018 
8122930324921
    Lunchtime Monday 14 May 2018
392728323736
    Teatime Monday 14 May 2018 
20243337444548
    Lunchtime Tuesday 15 May 2018    
3151621364514
    Teatime Tuesday 15 May 2018 
452628314434




    Lunchtime Wednesday 16 May 2018   Booster
23243033414329
    Teatime Wednesday 16 May 2018    
4111216232839
   Lunchtime Thursday 17 May 2018
562125303239
    Teatime Thursday 17 May 2018   
191516343642
   Lunchtime Friday 18 May 2018 
5151627333811
    Teatime Friday 18 May 2018 
1422253438486
    Lunchtime Saturday 19 May 2018
10142527454736
    Teatime Saturday 19 May 2018 
573239424621
    Lunchtime Sunday 20 May 2018
382437414721
    Teatime Sunday 20 May 2018 
22373842444535




    Lunchtime Monday 21 May 2018Booster
36828424424
    Teatime Monday 21 May 2018 
11162022274737
    Lunchtime Tuesday 22 May 2018 
15253132354414
    Teatime Tuesday 22 May 2018    
110162124312
    Lunchtime Wednesday 23 May 2018 
2111826303645
    Teatime Wednesday 23 May 2018  
410142337411
    Lunchtime Thursday 24 May 2018
22323543444940
    Teatime Thursday 24 May 2018 
10152237414912
    Lunchtime Friday 25 May 2018 
121925434729
    Teatime Friday 25 May 2018 
171721263343




    Lunchtime Saturday 26 May 2018 Booster
13162225262944
    Teatime Saturday 26 May 2018   
9102324284033
    Lunchtime Sunday 27 May 2018 
8293132363726
    Teatime Sunday 27 May 2018 
1317343940495
    Lunchtime Monday 28 May 2018 
15273033414
    Teatime Monday 28 May 2018    
1479214542
    Lunchtime Tuesday 29 May 2018  
261934454841
    Teatime Tuesday 29 May 2018  
1173032354337
    Lunchtime Wednesday 30 May 2018 
791035384936
    Teatime Wednesday 30 May 2018 
11131415294047
    Lunchtime Thursday 31 May 2018    
371633404818
    Teatime Thursday 31 May 2018    
15941424321