Latest Teatime & Lunchtime Results
May 2019

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of May 2019. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Wednesday 1 May 2019   Booster
12181924344314
    Teatime Wednesday 1 May 2019
141531364941
   Lunchtime Thursday 2 May 2019 
25723333639
   Teatime Thursday 2 May 2019 
12172631364527
    Lunchtime Friday 3 May 2019 
1222331394028
    Teatime Friday 3 May 2019 
19212529354518
    Lunchtime Saturday 4 May 2019 
251316173725
    Teatime Saturday 4 May 2019 
15181926334924
    Lunchtime Sunday 5 May 2019 
1619293031481
    Teatime Sunday 5 May 2019    
25717354733




    Lunchtime Monday 6 May 2019 Booster
5203035384445
    Teatime Monday 6 May 2019
12132629303319
   Lunchtime Tuesday 7 May 2019
24253640414818
    Teatime Tuesday 7 May 2019 
11223643484946
    Lunchtime Wednesday 8 May 2019 
1151929334035
    Teatime Wednesday 8 May 2019 
391128354725
    Lunchtime Thursday 9 May 2019
9122529353637
    Teatime Thursday 9 May 2019 
1015182434415
    Lunchtime Friday 10 May 2019    
4151825364846
    Teatime Friday 10 May 2019 
10161723303414




    Lunchtime Saturday 11 May 2019 Booster
11162427324515
    Teatime Saturday 11 May 2019
3171930314038
    Lunchtime Sunday 12 May 2019
8172729373844
    Teatime Sunday 12 May 2019
10131930444722
    Lunchtime Monday 13 May 2019
4131822293519
    Teatime Monday 13 May 2019
9112436404931
    Lunchtime Tuesday 14 May 2019 
14212327343637
    Teatime Tuesday 14 May 2019
5252737384146
    Lunchtime Wednesday 15 May 2019
2182130394711
    Teatime Wednesday 15 May 2019   
2151617344940




    Lunchtime Thursday 16 May 2019 Booster
3235364447487
    Teatime Thursday 16 May 2019  
13303644474910
    Lunchtime Friday 17 May 2019 
1142441434829
    Teatime Friday 17 May 2019 
11121920283641
    Lunchtime Saturday 18 May 2019   
181531424514
    Teatime Saturday 18 May 2019 
1152040474843
    Lunchtime Sunday 19 May 2019   
11141825284736
    Teatime Sunday 19 May 2019 
11141524284712
    Lunchtime Monday 20 May 2019 
2313742464725
    Teatime Monday 20 May 2019 
5192934414613




    Lunchtime Tuesday 21 May 2019 Booster
79303239482
    Teatime Tuesday 21 May 2019 
1013324445495
    Lunchtime Wednesday 22 May 2019 
3141516273425
    Teatime Wednesday 22 May 2019 
371121244323
    Lunchtime Thursday 23 May 2019 
1921253440439
    Teatime Thursday 23 May 2019
1457272814
    Lunchtime Friday 24 May 2019   
2252627294620
    Teatime Friday 24 May 2019 
342833434819
   Lunchtime Saturday 25 May 2019   
281517374244
   Teatime Saturday 25 May 2019    
1182033464837




    Lunchtime Sunday 26 May 2019 Booster
381723254844
   Teatime Sunday 26 May 2019
22232426414933
   Lunchtime Monday 27 May 2019 
5101923314240
    Teatime Monday 27 May 2019 
181728324518
    Lunchtime Tuesday 28 May 2019   
14192026293244
    Teatime Tuesday 28 May 2019 
591420213828
    Lunchtime Wednesday 29 May 2019
11262732424522
    Teatime Wednesday 29 May 2019 
1215172235416
    Lunchtime Thursday 30 May 2019 
113213340445
    Teatime Thursday 30 May 2019 
9161930313724
    Lunchtime Friday 31 May 2019 
371030434837
   Teatime Friday 31 May 2019 
671325374727