Teatime & Lunchtime Results
November 2000

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of November 2000. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Wednesday 1 November 2000    Booster
5172223353736
    Teatime Wednesday 1 November 2000    
5161721264933
    Lunchtime Thursday 2 November 2000    
262038394110
    Teatime Thursday 2 November 2000    
6232734364041
    Lunchtime Friday 3 November 2000    
3112627444822
    Teatime Friday 3 November 2000    
14263236424327
   Lunchtime Saturday 4 November 2000    
12722324033
    Teatime Saturday 4 November 2000    
8142733374319
   Lunchtime Sunday 5 November 2000    
481518242716
    Teatime Sunday 5 November 2000    
7131721222435




   Lunchtime Monday 6 November 2000    Booster
911232931434
    Teatime Monday 6 November 2000    
282024254243
    Lunchtime Tuesday 7 November 2000    
581122303223
    Teatime Tuesday 7 November 2000    
15828334345
    Lunchtime Wednesday 8 November 2000    
9132324262943
    Teatime Wednesday 8 November 2000    
1622373840465
    Lunchtime Thursday 9 November 2000    
4162024263821
   Teatime Thursday 9 November 2000    
16313238414223
    Lunchtime Friday 10 November 2000    
1215212438457
    Teatime Friday 10 November 2000    
3571727498




    Lunchtime Saturday 11 November 2000    Booster
481518192613
    Teatime Saturday 11 November 2000    
482438424719
    Lunchtime Sunday 12 November 2000    
20272934424921
    Teatime Sunday 12 November 2000    
11132637434414
    Lunchtime Monday 13 November 2000    
1202831354549
    Teatime Monday 13 November 2000    
261416223813
    Lunchtime Tuesday 14 November 2000    
1018222936496
    Teatime Tuesday 14 November 2000    
351423264512
    Lunchtime Wednesday 15 November 2000    
2324253234494
    Teatime Wednesday 15 November 2000    
14253841424523




    Lunchtime Thursday 16 November 2000    Booster
8101921243227
    Teatime Thursday 16 November 2000    
471216434728
    Lunchtime Friday 17 November 2000    
10172527314232
   Teatime Friday 17 November 2000    
10112435364845
    Lunchtime Saturday 18 November 2000    
715242832381
    Teatime Saturday 18 November 2000    
112131527288
   Lunchtime Sunday 19 November 2000    
2572122499
    Teatime Sunday 19 November 2000    
471819434726
    Lunchtime Monday 20 November 2000    
25283133353914
    Teatime Monday 20 November 2000    
9132122394226




    Lunchtime Tuesday 21 November 2000    Booster
10172225263314
    Teatime Tuesday 21 November 2000    
1014354041453
    Lunchtime Wednesday 22 November 2000    
671719323743
    Teatime Wednesday 22 November 2000    
14926274835
    Lunchtime Thursday 23 November 2000    
4131718444749
    Teatime Thursday 23 November 2000    
241014171922
    Lunchtime Friday 24 November 2000    
16252634374541
    Teatime Friday 24 November 2000    
711293140493
    Lunchtime Saturday 25 November 2000    
781011143521
   Teatime Saturday 25 November 2000    
891112444742




    Lunchtime Sunday 26 November 2000    Booster
7131628353912
    Teatime Sunday 26 November 2000    
892025384822
    Lunchtime Monday 27 November 2000    
11303840474917
    Teatime Monday 27 November 2000    
4142642464831
    Lunchtime Tuesday 28 November 2000    
691132343724
    Teatime Tuesday 28 November 2000    
12611424823
    Lunchtime Wednesday 29 November 2000    
214193041495
    Teatime Wednesday 29 November 2000    
681117304546
   Lunchtime Thursday 30 November 2000    
4112136414448
   Teatime  Thursday 30 November 2000    
3183132364817