Teatime & Lunchtime Results
November 2001

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of November 2001. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Thursday 1 November 2001    Booster
22313436424549
    Teatime Thursday 1 November 2001    
581019324346
    Lunchtime Friday 2 November 2001    
162633384011
    Teatime Friday 2 November 2001    
5132232344525
    Lunchtime Saturday 3 November 2001    
223414245457
    Teatime Saturday 3 November 2001    
25262930353812
    Lunchtime Sunday 4 November 2001    
191725333727
    Teatime Sunday 4 November 2001    
13263037384525
    Lunchtime Monday 5 November 2001    
36931374136
    Teatime Monday 5 November 2001    
10192429303628




   Lunchtime Tuesday 6 November 2001    Booster
12183439474910
    Teatime Tuesday 6 November 2001    
11132632474827
    Lunchtime Wednesday 7 November 2001    
9173044464812
    Teatime Wednesday 7 November 2001    
4101624283817
    Lunchtime Thursday 8 November 2001    
1318232932405
    Teatime Thursday 8 November 2001    
3252637414946
    Lunchtime Friday 9 November 2001    
671624374341
   Teatime Friday 9 November 2001    
23303134444641
    Lunchtime Saturday 10 November 2001    
3242527324936
    Teatime Saturday 10 November 2001    
7152023303937




    Lunchtime Sunday 11 November 2001    Booster
25303342434537
    Teatime Sunday 11 November 2001    
5171825374428
    Lunchtime Monday 12 November 2001    
261014152418
    Teatime Monday 12 November 2001    
122330324436
    Lunchtime Tuesday 13 November 2001    
1111926384723
    Teatime Tuesday 13 November 2001    
341923404843
    Lunchtime Wednesday 14 November 2001    
14171922364610
    Teatime Wednesday 14 November 2001    
1517222934384
    Lunchtime Thursday 15 November 2001    
5101216212330
   Teatime Thursday 15 November 2001    
491417263829




    Lunchtime Friday 16 November 2001    Booster
571619384715
  Teatime  Friday 16 November 2001    
2162040424335
    Lunchtime Saturday 17 November 2001    
5173336384830
    Teatime Saturday 17 November 2001    
19212843487
    Lunchtime Sunday 18 November 2001    
172526303818
    Teatime Sunday 18 November 2001    
610121640451
    Lunchtime Monday 19 November 2001    
1618232937454
    Teatime Monday 19 November 2001    
10173036434723
    Lunchtime Tuesday 20 November 2001    
21233738404414
    Teatime Tuesday 20 November 2001    
671135374620




    Lunchtime Wednesday 21 November 2001    Booster
10193638394142
    Teatime Wednesday 21 November 2001    
3293031424821
    Lunchtime Thursday 22 November 2001    
23539414532
    Teatime Thursday 22 November 2001    
5202236374535
    Lunchtime Friday 23 November 2001    
581924254641
    Teatime Friday 23 November 2001    
271427434617
    Lunchtime Saturday 24 November 2001    
261219404232
    Teatime Saturday 24 November 2001    
23524284448
   Lunchtime Sunday 25 November 2001    
12192133354740
    Teatime Sunday 25 November 2001    
3142427283516




    Lunchtime Monday 26 November 2001    Booster
1131415194946
    Teatime Monday 26 November 2001    
581518404812
    Lunchtime Tuesday 27 November 2001    
1213034354716
    Teatime Tuesday 27 November 2001    
3151819364529
    Lunchtime Wednesday 28 November 2001    
8343738424735
    Teatime Wednesday 28 November 2001    
11222335374536
    Lunchtime Thursday 29 November 2001    
192022354934
    Teatime Thursday 29 November 2001    
17192027384912
    Lunchtime Friday 30 November 2001    
7151730344845
    Teatime Friday 30 November 2001    
6202443464738