Teatime & Lunchtime Results
November 2003

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of November 2003. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Saturday 1 November 2003    Booster
1232829444934
    Teatime Saturday 1 November 2003    
1314202324328
    Lunchtime Sunday 2 November 2003    
28232836406
    Teatime Sunday 2 November 2003    
9243339414638
    Lunchtime Monday 3 November 2003    
791323444827
    Teatime Monday 3 November 2003    
13182933344
    Lunchtime Tuesday 4 November 2003    
29343846484931
    Teatime Tuesday 4 November 2003    
131035364843
    Lunchtime Wednesday 5 November 2003    
452334424614
    Teatime Wednesday 5 November 2003    
781022323531




    Lunchtime Thursday 6 November 2003    Booster
3152037464741
    Teatime Thursday 6 November 2003    
311223132412
    Lunchtime Friday 7 November 2003    
1318232528317
    Teatime Friday 7 November 2003    
562527354822
    Lunchtime Saturday 8 November 2003    
8152428404139
    Teatime Saturday 8 November 2003    
4172630344713
    Lunchtime Sunday 9 November 2003    
252038434511
    Teatime Sunday 9 November 2003    
24813283531
    Lunchtime Monday 10 November 2003    
6162739414521
    Teatime Monday 10 November 2003    
16173438424420




    Lunchtime Tuesday 11 November 2003    Booster
791423364635
    Teatime Tuesday 11 November 2003    
181317254819
    Lunchtime Wednesday 12 November 2003    
3101139454823
    Teatime Wednesday 12 November 2003    
322353941479
    Lunchtime Thursday 13 November 2003    
10193132364320
    Teatime Thursday 13 November 2003    
561731364741
    Lunchtime Friday 14 November 2003    
111121519455
    Teatime Friday 14 November 2003    
1101525344740
   Lunchtime Saturday 15 November 2003    
423242843497
    Teatime Saturday 15 November 2003    
1526272837396




    Lunchtime Sunday 16 November 2003    Booster
151029314728
    Teatime Sunday 16 November 2003    
13203542434428
   Lunchtime Monday 17 November 2003    
1122030394319
    Teatime Monday 17 November 2003    
3233442444838
    Lunchtime Tuesday 18 November 2003    
19213239424817
    Teatime Tuesday 18 November 2003    
693637454821
    Lunchtime Wednesday 19 November 2003    
910213043446
    Teatime Wednesday 19 November 2003    
4273238404946
    Lunchtime Thursday 20 November 2003    
141416273349
    Teatime Thursday 20 November 2003    
16252630354540




    Lunchtime Friday 21 November 2003    Booster
19253033444631
    Teatime Friday 21 November 2003    
10151839404525
    Lunchtime Saturday 22 November 2003    
381114262710
   Teatime Saturday 22 November 2003    
9131630434948
    Lunchtime Sunday 23 November 2003    
291324343518
    Teatime Sunday 23 November 2003    
4592130396
    Lunchtime Monday 24 November 2003    
1245114413
    Teatime Monday 24 November 2003    
9101626323412
    Lunchtime Tuesday 25 November 2003    
7122026343724
    Teatime Tuesday 25 November 2003    
17817333439




    Lunchtime Wednesday 26 November 2003    Booster
891431324717
    Teatime Wednesday 26 November 2003    
27353741464842
    Lunchtime Friday 28 November 2003    
4192023363713
    Teatime Friday 28 November 2003    
4141522274017
    Lunchtime Saturday 29 November 2003    
17242735414312
    Teatime Saturday 29 November 2003    
1161830424648
    Lunchtime Sunday 30 November 2003    
15182132474834
    Teatime Sunday 30 November 2003    
713162527392