Teatime & Lunchtime Results
November 2010

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of November 2010. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Monday 1 November 2010  Booster
214162627369
    Teatime Monday 1 November 2010  
11173042434520
    Lunchtime Tuesday 2 November 2010  
10141825304627
    Teatime Tuesday 2 November 2010  
171333434547
    Lunchtime Wednesday 3 November 2010  
111121727448
    Teatime Wednesday 3 November 2010  
161532384135
    Lunchtime Thursday 4 November 2010  
16910242834
    Teatime Thursday 4 November 2010  
3123437474925
    Lunchtime Friday 5 November 2010  
5182431334827
    Teatime Friday 5 November 2010  
891723264812




    Lunchtime Saturday 6 November 2010  Booster
5678334935
    Teatime Saturday 6 November 2010  
25384044474935
    Lunchtime Sunday 7 November 2010  
1358104625
    Teatime Sunday 7 November 2010  
231932374028
    Lunchtime Monday 8 November 2010    
56822253740
    Teatime Monday 8 November 2010  
17252741484911
    Lunchtime Tuesday 9 November 2010  
823272832373
    Teatime Tuesday 9 November 2010  
12293843444535
    Lunchtime Wednesday 10 November 2010  
791013162131
    Teatime Wednesday 10 November 2010  
781315304533




    Lunchtime Thursday 11 November 2010  Booster
1161732374936
    Teatime Thursday 11 November 2010  
2202526394813
    Lunchtime Friday 12 November 2010  
15917204339
   Teatime Friday 12 November 2010  
791022273436
    Lunchtime Saturday 13 November 2010  
1333640444913
    Teatime Saturday 13 November 2010  
5111924253443
    Lunchtime Sunday 14 November 2010  
132344474920
    Teatime Sunday 14 November 2010  
2192223324435
    Lunchtime Monday 15 November 2010  
7171822244838
    Teatime Monday 15 November 2010  
261819253943




    Lunchtime Tuesday 16 November 2010  Booster
11212223254239
    Teatime Tuesday 16 November 2010  
114192232339
    Lunchtime Wednesday 17 November 2010  
9161925394630
    Teatime Wednesday 17 November 2010  
7151929474823
   Lunchtime Thursday 18 November 2010  
7143031354836
   Teatime  Thursday 18 November 2010  
724333536478
    Lunchtime Friday 19 November 2010  
8141629414448
   Teatime Friday 19 November 2010  
19404143474926
    Lunchtime Saturday 20 November 2010  
2212739444730
    Teatime Saturday 20 November 2010  
10152527313443




    Lunchtime Sunday 21 November 2010  Booster
115242940447
    Teatime Sunday 21 November 2010  
292044454619
    Lunchtime Monday 22 November 2010  
351227314128
    Teatime Monday 22 November 2010  
218344344473
   Lunchtime Tuesday 23 November 2010  
1118203747491
    Teatime Tuesday 23 November 2010  
391020213136
    Lunchtime Wednesday 24 November 2010  
15162733464948
    Teatime Wednesday 24 November 2010  
11182024314527
    Lunchtime Thursday 25 November 2010  
8101219294633
    Teatime Thursday 25 November 2010  
1111222234639




    Lunchtime Friday 26 November 2010  Booster
12253537394127
   Teatime Friday 26 November 2010  
2226303539475
    Lunchtime Saturday 27 November 2010  
1319262838427
   Teatime  Saturday 27 November 2010  
1162930384946
    Lunchtime Sunday 28 November 2010  
23354144454716
    Teatime Sunday 28 November 2010    
262730424345
    Lunchtime Monday 29 November 2010  
132537424616
    Teatime Monday 29 November 2010  
14203340424735
    Lunchtime Tuesday 30 November 2010  
891321252733
    Teatime Tuesday 30 November 2010  
12132431384620