Teatime & Lunchtime Results
November 2011

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of November 2011. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Tuesday 1 November 2011  Booster
316324044495
    Teatime Tuesday 1 November 2011  
3111531333837
    Lunchtime Wednesday 2 November 2011  
12141824343532
    Teatime Wednesday 2 November 2011  
15212538424816
    Lunchtime Thursday 3 November 2011  
130414346486
    Teatime Thursday 3 November 2011  
572028303548
    Lunchtime Friday 4 November 2011  
5122324273719
   Teatime  Friday 4 November 2011    
16718293748
    Lunchtime Saturday 5 November 2011  
511192430374
    Teatime Saturday 5 November 2011  
192834474814




    Lunchtime Sunday 6 November 2011  Booster
9202737464734
    Teatime Sunday 6 November 2011  
17202630354119
    Lunchtime Monday 7 November 2011  
342630343729
    Teatime Monday 7 November 2011  
8323738424533
    Lunchtime Tuesday 8 November 2011  
1141929353925
    Teatime Tuesday 8 November 2011  
16242633394735
    Lunchtime Wednesday 9 November 2011  
4111516274448
    Teatime Wednesday 9 November 2011  
1133363839467
    Lunchtime Thursday 10 November 2011  
13151718384636
    Teatime Thursday 10 November 2011  
6122838444632




   Lunchtime  Friday 11 November 2011  Booster
451920214215
    Teatime Friday 11 November 2011  
5212936394740
   Lunchtime  Saturday 12 November 2011  
2232729343846
    Teatime Saturday 12 November 2011  
6182930314541
    Lunchtime Sunday 13 November 2011  
461720213936
    Teatime Sunday 13 November 2011  
3162529414214
    Lunchtime Monday 14 November 2011  
13222631394637
   Teatime  Monday 14 November 2011  
1216173141499
    Lunchtime Tuesday 15 November 2011  
251922364647
    Teatime Tuesday 15 November 2011  
2343743444510




    Lunchtime Wednesday 16 November 2011  Booster
10202527344536
    Teatime  Wednesday 16 November 2011  
10121729303731
    Lunchtime Thursday 17 November 2011  
3182024274649
    Teatime  Thursday 17 November 2011  
10121617244213
   Lunchtime  Friday 18 November 2011  
391030414323
   Teatime   Friday 18 November 2011    
473742444914
    Lunchtime Saturday 19 November 2011  
6202128444623
   Teatime   Saturday 19 November 2011  
18212224374633
    Lunchtime Sunday 20 November 2011  
1152124284943
   Teatime  Sunday 20 November 2011  
110173444458




    Lunchtime Monday 21 November 2011  Booster
4111828353944
    Teatime  Monday 21 November 2011  
15192133424448
    Lunchtime Tuesday 22 November 2011  
19273334454648
    Teatime  Tuesday 22 November 2011  
491217304316
    Lunchtime Wednesday 23 November 2011  
14212836404713
    Teatime  Wednesday 23 November 2011  
28333637394530
    Lunchtime Thursday 24 November 2011  
6182734434928
    Teatime  Thursday 24 November 2011  
16193536374113
    Lunchtime Friday 25 November 2011  
1584344476
   Teatime  Friday 25 November 2011  
24263133354239




    Lunchtime Saturday 26 November 2011  Booster
20243339434637
    Teatime Saturday 26 November 2011  
19223338394810
   Lunchtime  Sunday 27 November 2011  
23353739404612
   Teatime  Sunday 27 November 2011  
451018194145
    Lunchtime Monday 28 November 2011  
510153334374
    Teatime Monday 28 November 2011  
35919242730
    Lunchtime Tuesday 29 November 2011  
9232631343549
    Teatime Tuesday 29 November 2011  
351627404220
    Lunchtime Wednesday 30 November 2011  
511131526359
    Teatime Wednesday 30 November 2011  
8202124273932