Teatime & Lunchtime Results
November 2016

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of November 2016. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Tuesday 1 November 2016Booster
2564244459
Teatime Tuesday 1 November 2016
462021353716
Lunchtime Wednesday 2 November 2016
5102428363947
Teatime Wednesday 2 November 2016
1617182023253
Lunchtime Thursday 3 November 2016
4111922343848
Teatime Thursday 3 November 2016
2223336474830
Lunchtime Friday 4 November 2016
3591417407
Teatime Friday 4 November 2016
7111226384315
Lunchtime Saturday 5 November 2016
12141820294238
Teatime Saturday 5 November 2016
4151620263546




Lunchtime Sunday 6 November 2016Booster
18194042484938
    Teatime Sunday 6 November 2016
12162022374034
    Lunchtime Monday 7 November 2016
4283338394143
    Teatime Monday 7 November 2016
7111417244520
    Lunchtime Tuesday 8 November 2016
5213336384710
    Teatime Tuesday 8 November 2016
671318263130
    Lunchtime Wednesday 9 November 2016
2101132334124
   Teatime Wednesday 9 November 2016
7182024263138
    Lunchtime Thursday 10 November 2016
471416184446
   Teatime Thursday 10 November 2016
4111932364849




Lunchtime Friday 11 November 2016Booster
3212227303733
Teatime Friday 11 November 2016
17131731379
Lunchtime Saturday 12 November 2016
24711123944
Teatime Saturday 12 November 2016
12364244454840
Lunchtime Sunday 13 November 2016
4111921263922
Teatime Sunday 13 November 2016
9121415344628
Lunchtime Monday 14 November 2016
3103335374214
Teatime Monday 14 November 2016
162038434432
Lunchtime Tuesday 15 November 2016
481721364633
Teatime Tuesday 15 November 2016
36141626439




Lunchtime Wednesday 16 November 2016Booster
6252730414910
Teatime Wednesday 16 November 2016
319252746495
Lunchtime Thursday 17 November 2016
14242633464719
Teatime Thursday 17 November 2016
7151921283314
Lunchtime Friday 18 November 2016
11202324334930
Teatime Friday 18 November 2016
4132934364419
Lunchtime Saturday 19 November 2016
13162124364628
Teatime Saturday 19 November 2016
4142326344724
Lunchtime Sunday 20 November 2016
3891937407
Teatime Sunday 20 November 2016
781720384716




Lunchtime Monday 21 November 2016Booster
3141820344749
Teatime Monday 21 November 2016
491123314846
Lunchtime Tuesday 22 November 2016
20232831344749
Teatime Tuesday 22 November 2016
4131520222334
Lunchtime Wednesday 23 November 2016
5152930333712
Teatime Wednesday 23 November 2016
12222530354443
Lunchtime Thursday 24 November 2016
11324243444946
Teatime Thursday 24 November 2016
121253038402
Lunchtime Friday 25 November 2016
418203446483
Teatime Friday 25 November 2016
4212235384720




Lunchtime Saturday 26 November 2016Booster
312202229364
Teatime Saturday 26 November 2016
421222644457
Lunchtime Sunday 27 November 2016
9141725344411
Teatime Sunday 27 November 2016
1929303844474
Lunchtime Monday 28 November 2016
891425263334
Teatime Monday 28 November 2016
2121417353645
Lunchtime Tuesday 29 November 2016
9112538394033
Teatime Tuesday 29 November 2016
19233238404127
Lunchtime Wednesday 30 November 2016
9294445464826
Teatime Wednesday 30 November 2016
13162231343517