Teatime & Lunchtime Results
November 2019

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of November 2019. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Friday 1 November 2019   Booster
281427314222
    Teatime Friday 1 November 2019 
1219212346499
    Lunchtime Saturday 2 November 2019
1113202325461
    Teatime Saturday 2 November 2019 
592223454633
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 November 2019   
11253137394744
    Teatime Sunday 3 November 2019 
3467121524
    Lunchtime Monday 4 November 2019
14161723414931
    Teatime Monday 4 November 2019   
4192326272948
    Lunchtime Tuesday 5 November 2019
4141935384724
    Teatime Tuesday 5 November 2019 
3252938404944




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 November 2019Booster
461333434834
    Teatime Wednesday 6 November 2019 
272930344024
    Lunchtime Thursday 7 November 2019   
8151826303344
   Teatime Thursday 7 November 2019 
611242540494
    Lunchtime Friday 8 November 2019
67817284049
    Teatime Friday 8 November 2019 
2132332334846
    Lunchtime Saturday 9 November 2019    
12528414936
    Teatime Saturday 9 November 2019 
16243031374515
    Lunchtime Sunday 10 November 2019  
341330374349
    Teatime Sunday 10 November 2019 
4102628363827




    Lunchtime Monday 11 November 2019    Booster
242829353639
    Teatime Monday 11 November 2019 
1253034363915
    Lunchtime Tuesday 12 November 2019
3141517334327
    Teatime Tuesday 12 November 2019 
935384243445
    Lunchtime Wednesday 13 November 2019   
5152330383941
    Teatime Wednesday 13 November 2019    
451921374722
    Lunchtime Thursday 14 November 2019  
7202437384748
   Teatime Thursday 14 November 2019  
920243742465
    Lunchtime Friday 15 November 2019
613243844494
    Teatime Friday 15 November 2019 
7363839474937




    Lunchtime Saturday 16 November 2019Booster
16324344464918
   Teatime Saturday 16 November 2019 
141619303123
    Lunchtime Sunday 17 November 2019 
7111231434810
   Teatime Sunday 17 November 2019 
17193340454923
    Lunchtime Monday 18 November 2019 
9152224253526
    Teatime Monday 18 November 2019 
69212732365
    Lunchtime Tuesday 19 November 2019 
1120212427379
    Teatime Tuesday 19 November 2019   
4263437454632
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 November 2019 
6373940454823
    Teatime Wednesday 20 November 2019 
20212327464917




    Lunchtime Thursday 21 November 2019Booster
8213032344919
    Teatime Thursday 21 November 2019  
7111424284345
    Lunchtime Friday 22 November 2019 
491224394142
    Teatime Friday 22 November 2019 
10222426353739
    Lunchtime Saturday 23 November 2019   
6142639464730
    Teatime Saturday 23 November 2019
16182733343923
   Lunchtime Sunday 24 November 2019 
1162930324820
    Teatime Sunday 24 November 2019 
462126294128
   Lunchtime Monday 25 November 2019 
25343536404123
    Teatime Monday 25 November 2019  
2101420354534




    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 November 2019 Booster
9151623354220
    Teatime Tuesday 26 November 2019 
12192135404627
    Lunchtime Wednesday 27 November 2019 
151317222845
    Teatime Wednesday 27 November 2019 
3111319323310
    Lunchtime Thursday 28 November 2019 
621223035453
    Teatime Thursday 28 November 2019 
13253940414943
    Lunchtime Friday 29 November 2019    
1013171819324
    Teatime Friday 29 November 2019  
811222330475
    Lunchtime Saturday 30 November 2019    
4172223384540
    Teatime Saturday 30 November 2019 
29313437454818