Teatime & Lunchtime Results
October 2001

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of October 2001. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Monday 1 October 2001    Booster
7141728313240
    Teatime Monday 1 October 2001    
581334384047
   Lunchtime Tuesday 2 October 2001    
217202434368
    Teatime Tuesday 2 October 2001    
4102833454818
    Lunchtime Wednesday 3 October 2001    
8132536444822
    Teatime Wednesday 3 October 2001    
451329394026
    Lunchtime Thursday 4 October 2001    
271021364925
    Teatime Thursday 4 October 2001    
13181926293923
   Lunchtime Friday 5 October 2001    
8101117404827
    Teatime Friday 5 October 2001    
8172628304912




    Lunchtime Saturday 6 October 2001    Booster
231415214146
    Teatime Saturday 6 October 2001    
481322344746
    Lunchtime Sunday 7 October 2001    
4111213384331
    Teatime Sunday 7 October 2001    
481521243744
    Lunchtime Monday 8 October 2001    
2142443474817
    Teatime Monday 8 October 2001    
581214334041
    Lunchtime Tuesday 9 October 2001    
9132837464942
    Teatime Tuesday 9 October 2001    
161525333519
    Lunchtime Wednesday 10 October 2001    
4263637454912
    Teatime Wednesday 10 October 2001    
351019394612




    Lunchtime Thursday 11 October 2001    Booster
2192930434715
    Teatime Thursday 11 October 2001    
118214043487
    Lunchtime Friday 12 October 2001    
14273235444936
    Teatime Friday 12 October 2001    
21272933434824
    Lunchtime Saturday 13 October 2001    
11253339444536
    Teatime Saturday 13 October 2001    
3691016224
    Lunchtime Sunday 14 October 2001    
9101432333949
   Teatime Sunday 14 October 2001    
231213253441
    Lunchtime Monday 15 October 2001    
243138414342
    Teatime Monday 15 October 2001    
4131617222639




    Lunchtime Tuesday 16 October 2001    Booster
30313639404618
    Teatime Tuesday 16 October 2001    
12163038404649
    Lunchtime Wednesday 17 October 2001    
1214222732495
    Teatime Wednesday 17 October 2001    
12142331444846
    Lunchtime Thursday 18 October 2001    
451323253024
    Teatime Thursday 18 October 2001    
24614374025
    Lunchtime Friday 19 October 2001    
7193844454710
   Teatime Friday 19 October 2001    
6101620293540
    Lunchtime Saturday 20 October 2001    
2151834354644
    Teatime Saturday 20 October 2001    
16835364812




    Lunchtime Sunday 21 October 2001    Booster
11142631333544
    Teatime Sunday 21 October 2001    
19242933384514
    Lunchtime Monday 22 October 2001    
572134383918
    Teatime Monday 22 October 2001    
6113031374919
    Lunchtime Tuesday 23 October 2001    
612183439495
    Teatime Tuesday 23 October 2001    
451215172728
    Lunchtime Wednesday 24 October 2001    
581028474832
    Teatime Wednesday 24 October 2001    
671825394526
    Lunchtime Thursday 25 October 2001    
1262831354120
    Teatime Thursday 25 October 2001    
3252833354244




    Lunchtime Friday 26 October 2001    Booster
25121725459
    Teatime Friday 26 October 2001    
172133374214
   Lunchtime Saturday 27 October 2001    
413161719451
    Teatime Saturday 27 October 2001    
6162729313511
    Lunchtime Sunday 28 October 2001    
562429464913
    Teatime Sunday 28 October 2001    
9192229414214
    Lunchtime Monday 29 October 2001    
571215244849
    Teatime Monday 29 October 2001    
11131826424422
    Lunchtime Tuesday 30 October 2001    
3212329374627
    Teatime Tuesday 30 October 2001    
11202330364639
    Lunchtime Wednesday 31 October 2001    
9162932424625
    Teatime Wednesday 31 October 2001    
12192224354025